Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Looks good, can’t really review as it’s for a Christmas gift hence 4 stars but the item arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My puzzle arrived on time and was exactly what I expected. I recommend this business for puzzles 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to find what I wanted, the items arrived in good time, no issues at all. Normal Covid slower delivery but this was explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely puzzle but 2 pieces missing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit pricey but it's Baby Annabelle, expect nothing else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time.Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was reasonable given the current circumstances but I did feel that the postage costs were quite high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The board is brilliant but 1000 piece puzzle of Starry night by VanGough is driving me nuts thank to my Son.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault Duncasaurus however I was disappointed with the jigsaw. Spend 3 days completing it to find it was missing a piece! Not good Ravensburger.
Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020 Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020 Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service. Excellent product. Picture on box differs from jigsaw design, the two outer floral columns missing but all the pieces were there! Possibly the picture/lid for the 1000 piece version?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awsome product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great item, does exactly what it says on the can.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well received in good packaging (nothing damaged) and efficient to deliver in France.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Small and entertaining way to keep kids engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and a fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.83 based on 922 reviews