Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 923 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 923 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought items off this firm twice now, always well packed, dispatched quickly. Items very reasonable price also. Will use this firm again, find them reliable and consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really fantastic customer service. My email query was replied to quickly, my query resolved and my jigsaw arrived quicker than predicted. Great value for money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased to have found this website. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product speedy delivery would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Jigsaw arrived promptly and was very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good device & quick delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitively priced jigsaw deal and surprisingly quick delivery. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING! Great speedy service and was able to purchase something that was sold out everywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery time and puzzle is rly good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1 Month after buying one Product, there is no Delivery and there is no Information about Delivery. You Answer on my Question about Delivery Status was "Are you satisfied with our Product". Do I need a better Hint that You didn't even read my E Mail. Thank You. PayPal will further with You make a Communication. Worst Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick delivery, excellent customer service and my request taken into account. I had one very very happy little girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service is always first rate and look forward to buying more puzzles from this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good prices, a great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speedy delivery. The only place to have a particular puzzle that had sold out everywhere else. It came well packaged with tracking details. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 923 reviews