Dunsire Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dunsire Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Dunsire Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07483295238

Email:

sales@dunsireuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dunsire Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rodger was incredibly helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get me all the information I requested. Reliable phone and email conversations before evan travelling to see the car. When I travelled to see the car I loved it straight away, Rodger let me look around the car and he went away for me to look around the car, so I didn't feel preasured and he was happy to answer all the questions I needed to know, before confirming he let me think about it over a weekend and he was happy for family to check the car over before, Rodger had the car sensor replaced and had a MOT completed within days and I picked up my car within 3 days of putting my deposit down. Happy with my purchase at Dunshireuk and thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Emma,
Thank you for posting your review!
I am delighted that you are pleased with the car.
Best regards,
Roger.
Posted 7 months ago
Roger of Dunsire Uk is a gentleman. He does his best to look after you and provides excellent customer service. An all round pleasant car buying experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Susan,
Apologies for my slow response but thank you for your kind review.
I trust that you are enjoying the car!
Best regards,
Roger
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say that over the years I have bought many cars but Roger has to be one of the nicest guys there is in the car business. A proper chap. I know where I will be going when I want another car. Peter Barton
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Peter, it is much appreciated and it was a pleasure dealing with you. I am sure that you will enjoy the car!
Posted 9 months ago
From seeing the car online to delivery the buying and part exchange process with Roger was seamless. The car is exactly as pictured and described on the website. Due to the COVID-19 restrictions I did not see the car until Roger delivered it yesterday, and even then only virtually as I work away. I would highly recommend Roger at Dunsire to give sound advice, to offer an honest part exchange deal and to follow up on all queries. I am delighted with the Jaguar and would certainly go back to Roger in the future for any further car requirements.
Dunsire Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the positive review, Alf. The trust works both ways during these difficult times. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I’m certain that you will enjoy the car.
Posted 9 months ago
Roger is a very polite and knowledgeable car salesman unlike most others .we had a great transaction and I wouldn't hesitate to use dunsire ltd again
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful and great to deal with. You know the vehicle is going to be in good order. Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Roger is a very pleasant chap to deal with. I am happy with the car and service he provided. Would recommend to anyone over a franchise dealer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive review, James. I am sure you will enjoy the car.
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service. Would recommend to anyone. Really happy with the car I purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Courteous and efficient in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my Land Rover ,
it ticked all the boxes i needed . Nice to speak to a family dealer and not get daunted by big dealerships.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger was extremely helpful in helping me with the purchase of my new car. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dunsire Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews