Pearl River Delta Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pearl River Delta
Visit Website

Phone:

+008618026206

Email:

admin@rainbowcreate.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pearl River Delta made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because of the covid-19, I had to buy a mask, otherwise I would not be able to go out. I'm afraid of being infected with a virus,
So I bought some masks. I can go out again.It should be mentioned that the attitude of customer service is really great. Thank them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Captain America's mask is so cool. I love it. It's also very comfortable to wear. I can accept the price. Buy! Buy! Buy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
E-prd.com is my favorite shopping website. Although I haven't bought many things there, my memory of the only time is still fresh in my mind. Till now, I still think it is a great experience.I appreciate it.No doubt I would like to praise them and recommend them.After all, excellence is real and deserves to be recognized and approached by more people.
Posted 1 year ago
E-prd.com is good.This is a great shopping place. Everything is great and the quality is guaranteed. You can rest assured that shopping is here.I really recommend it to you.I don't think I have any reason not to praise the store. The goods, logistics and service are completely impeccable.
Posted 1 year ago
e-prd.com is really goodLbought a pair of shoes last month .And i love these shoes! Was a little hesitant ordering shoes online especially of a brand not familiar with. I am familiar with Nike though, and my son has a pair of that brand that looks exactly like these. Since my son and I wear the same size shoe I wore his one day and they were pretty comfortable. When these arrived the next day I was excited to try them on. They are more comfortable and lighter than his that like I said are amazingly similar. As for quality 5 stars comfort 5 stars . As far as athletic use, I can't say as I walk with a cane. Just for good comfortable and I think stylish everyday wear they are well worth the money!I am so happy to have a place where I can buy such a great pair of shoes
Posted 1 year ago
E-prd.com is a great experience.I like to buy things online very much, I think it is very convenient to search what I want on my mobile phone.The only inconvenience is not knowing whether something is good or not.But I enjoy shopping at e-prd.com.I have nothing to worry about.Haha, delivery is very fast, logistics is very powerful.You can contact customer service to solve any problem.It's a wonderful shopping heaven
Posted 1 year ago
e-prd.com gives me confidence in shopping online.I have bought things here more than once, and I am satisfied with them every time.Whether it's a wallet, shoes or other goods, the quality is great and it's easy to use.After-sales service is also excellent, customer service is very responsible, very polite.Once I had a little accident with something I bought, and they gave me another little gift, which made me feel very happy.I think this is a responsible store.I'm willing to give them that because they deserve it.
Posted 1 year ago
I think this site is great, it brings the retail form of products from the pearl river delta to our consumers, it saves me a lot of money
Posted 1 year ago
Pearl River Delta is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews