https://e-safe-trade.com/ Reviews

4.62 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend https://e-safe-trade.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://e-safe-trade.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy, systematic and safe
We are 100% sure for payment of our goods
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
First time using the site, I was very confused getting into things. The online customer service was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and fast
I have never used a site like this before. They made it easy and answered all the questions I had. The process was faster than I expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Support
Great, if not one of the best supports I've ever met.
Helped me and explained me everything, so I know how to buy something.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchasing a car out of state was made simple, efficient, with no stress to the buyer or the seller through E-safe-trade.com. My transaction was excellent and safe. E-safe-trade.com protected my large amount of money and the car that I was buying. Both parties are supported in an excellent way from start to finish. Both parties do not need to stress. I recommend E-safe-trade.com without any reservations.
Posted 1 day ago
Total Success
John was great, a good experience both times I bought from another seller. I would recommend them to a friend.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and professional
All Support team members that I talked to in the last 2 weeks were very polite and helpful, and professionally solved all my queries. Thanks to the team
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very impressed with the kindness of the E-safe-trade.com support and the quick response to my call and questions. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely excellent
I was very pleased by how professional they were. They are very reliable. I guarantee it 100%.
I thank the team, bravo for your good work and keep it on.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service!
They are legit and staff is very nice
They secured payment for buyer until he receives services which is nice.
I'm seller at this time but would love to work as a buyer in coming future with E-safe-trade.com
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
I needed help with a transaction and I got help right away. In less than a 5 minute call my problem was solved. I'm a busy guy so I love that.
Posted 1 week ago
Service is top! The best.
The team at E-safe-trade.com manages the process so well. They are helpful and treat you with respect and do their best to help make the process as smooth as possible. Very few companies are at this level of quality service - thank you to the team at E-safe-trade.
In particular, thank you to John. He is 5-star in terms of customer support.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend,
After my experience with E-safe-trade com I would never do large transactions again without them. They assisted me at every step, great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Service, Easy, Straightforward, Direct
Extremely competent & quick. Patient answering all my questions as I did an international wire and this is the first time i've used a service like this. Would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful
I was having a difficult time in understanding the escrow documentation process as a new customer. I'm very SATISFIED with their SECURITY PROCESS... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR OTHERS TO USE...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and clean and simple solution for out of state car purchase

I used E-safe-trade.com for a purchase of a car sight-unseen. It was an extremely effective tool for managing the sale process. The fees were in-line with other methods of direct payment and they added a level of security. In addition, when I needed to make sure my payment was posted quickly, their customer service rep, Foster, went out of his way to make sure it was done. Overall a very positive experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service
First time I used your service, everything done well. Strong support. Quickly response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Very reliable, secure, and trustworthy site. E-safe-trade.com did a great job following through to get the transaction completed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Straightforward and easy to use. We worked with Martin and had a great experience. Thanks again, Martin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent support
My transaction take to much time one month to close the transaction for mistakes of my buyer but e-safe-trade excellent team and fast support thanks to John and Martin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://e-safe-trade.com/ is rated 4.62 based on 37 reviews