E8 Funding Reviews

4.3 Rating 19 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend E8 Funding

Write Your review

Tell us how E8 Funding made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They DON'T pay your profits. DON'T BUY Guys, don't trust the good reviews. Don't trust good reviews, all are set up from E8 company. Everything is ok till payout day comes, and they stops you. Don't buy Guys if you dont want to regret. They made up some lies to not pay, they did it to many traders. Do NOT buy guys. This company must shut down. Dont lie about price and discounts. They lie on every profitable trader. They makes up like coppy trading like this they set ups the proof. Do NOT BUY..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just got my payout confirmation from E8 Funding, and I'm excited to share that i have earned a $762 profit split. E8 Funding has been a game-changer for my trading journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have received my payout from e8 funding & so impressed with their commitment to client satisfaction. They go above and beyond to make sure that their traders are successful. Their platform is easy to use, and their customer support is top-notch. Highly recommend this prop firm.
E8 Funding 5 star review on 30th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would highly recommend 360FORENSIC company to anyone who has fallen victim to a financial scam. Their team was able to successfully recover stolen money for me which I honestly thought was lost forever. The process was handled with professionalism and I was kept updated every step of the way. I am incredibly grateful for their services and would not hesitate to use them again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
E8 Funding has exceeded my expectations. Their transparent trading conditions and exceptional customer service make them stand out. I received my profits without any surprises or hidden fees, and their team was always there to assist me promptly and knowledgeably. E8 Funding is a reliable prop firm in the prop world, and I wholeheartedly recommend them for anyone looking for a trustworthy trading experience.
E8 Funding 5 star review on 22nd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been trading with e8 for the past 4 months. Their user-friendly dashboard and excellent customer support make them top-notch. I highly recommend them. I will continue to trade with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
E8 is on top when it comes to prop firms. From their amazing support team ready to help you. I will continue my trading career with E8 for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick payout process and a good dashboard are the key things that i liked the most about this firm. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
e8funding has been a game-changer for my trading career. Their Dashboard is my spaceship, propelling me through the galaxies of the market. They have my trust and recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
E8's payout processing is unbelievably fast! Within a few hours of requesting the payout, I was thrilled to see the funds appear in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
E8 Funding is the best option in every way. I got my first profit split from them, and it was really easy. They quickly put the money into my bank account. E8 is very professional and committed to doing a great job. Their support team is also very fast and helpful.
E8 Funding 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My experience with them was indeed a negative one, after investing over 78k dollars and yielded a good amount of profit I requested for withdrawal and to my surprise it wasn't approved, I waited for several weeks but yet nothing from there customer support team. I had to file a case with my attorney (resuc•org) to intervene on my behalf and help me recover my investment. After a week of persistency they got my money refunded. Ref A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had an exceptional experience with E8 funding. The staff is extremely helpful when it comes to answering questions. I am very impressed with the tools, data, and analytics available to me. Trading with E8 has made me a better trader!
E8 Funding 5 star review on 20th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable! I got my first payout from an Elev8 account on the last day of December. Very responsive customer service (live chat and emails) and a simple back end! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Support is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thoroughly convinced of E8 funding. top-notch service. I am proud to be a part of the family.
E8 Funding 5 star review on 21st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with e8funding.com has been exceptional so far. I have passed phase 1 and phase 2. The platform and customer service have been amazing. Really great support, no hidden rules, great dashboard. Everything great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The platform is excellent, they are very responsive and very helpful .I got my first payout speedily and I'm looking forward to more. The real deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with E8 funding, I finally passed my challenge and support adviser was amazing! support team responded so quickly and helped me with my questions thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E8 Funding is rated 4.3 based on 19 reviews