EasyWeb Group Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend EasyWeb Group
Read EasyWeb Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 880 5848

Email:

info@easywebgroup.co.uk

Location:

15-17 Strixton Manor Business Centre,

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyWeb Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company should be 5 star all day long I cant thank Gerrard enough for making it so easy creating a web great staff great team Liam is so helpful will chance anything you want always on the other line when ever needing help will be recommending this company to all my friends other company thanks slot guy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication very poor. This company do not respond to emails which I consider is very unprofessional. I do not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An informative engaging session - a really good company to work with - they feel like partners rather than suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Relaxed environment to learn with an enthusiastic trainer and people from other industries to make it good to knowledge share.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Keeping updated on the events that are taking place and the webinars are extremely beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adrian was very indepth with the workshop and you could see his passion for what he does. It's given me lots of ideas to use in our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very engaging. Helpful to see the session applied to your organisation - it certainly makes you think more about what you could do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Informative & interesting workshop - and free!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I finished the session with lots of ideas of how to promote our business. Adrian is clearly very passionate about what he does and able to share a great amount of insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was a worthwhile session with pieces of information I had not been aware of and I hope to be able to utilise this in my job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly relaxed atmosphere and the trainer was very engaging and interactive. I found the session very informative and useful that I came straight back to have a play around with my profile on linked in. It's still a work in progress - but getting there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Informative workshop with charismatic trainer - free with no hard sell!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EasyWeb Group is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews