Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,514 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

A-

Delivery - Fast

83.88%
Industry Average
Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services.
posted 3 years ago - Mike
Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds
posted 3 years ago - Nic
Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!
posted 3 years ago - Ian
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
posted 3 years ago - Karsten
Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant.
posted 3 years ago - Gary
I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also. I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear. I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so.
posted 3 years ago - Kristian Ward
Fast delivery,good condition.Items as described.fast feedback.
posted 3 years ago - Daniel
Always a solid choice for my component requirements, with fast delivery.
posted 3 years ago - Robert
Discounts can often appear on a wide range of quality items. Ultra reliable delivery with a choice of delivery options.
posted 3 years ago - Adrian
Always great prices and delivery.
posted 3 years ago - Tomasz