Eco Honesty Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eco Honesty

Write Your review

Tell us how Eco Honesty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had really friendly and efficient service, the products on offer are exactly the sort of thing I look for. High quality products with ethics that I support.
Posted 10 months ago
Incredible website with a wide range of high quality products available. The gift boxes are especially brilliant! Would absolutely shop here again.
Posted 10 months ago
My Eco Honesty box was one of the loveliest things I have received during lockdown. To be able to indulge in cruelty-free self care is so important and they have found the perfect balance. Naturally, the chocolate disappeared the quickest! Will definitely be repurchasing some. All the businesses in the box are worth checking out and it is so important to support small businesses during this challenging time.
Posted 10 months ago
I am highly impressed with Eco Honesty and their gift box! The team are very friendly, and the products are fantastic! The gift box has introduced me to some brands I have never used before (and now love). I will definitely be stocking up on Forest Hog products in the future, and will continue to use the Eco Egg in my day to day life!
Posted 10 months ago
Eco Honesty is such a great site for everyone who wants to be more sustainable!
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the mixture in my goodie box from sweets to pamper items and the more practical laundry egg. Great to have it delivered in a plastic free package.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good! Arrived in good time and everything was perfectly wrapped and smelt amazing. very grateful for all the love gone into each package. My favourite was the chocs x
Posted 10 months ago
My order arrived promptly and came well packaged. I had some queries before I placed my order and was a little worried as I had never heard of ecohonesty. I contacted the team who responded really quickly and I have to say the customer service was excellent, they were so helpful! I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Eco Honesty is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews