www.editingdaily.co.uk Reviews

4.08 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.editingdaily.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.editingdaily.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are certified cheaters and don't pay the writers. They need free work. I am going to publish the work I have done online so that they cannot pass on to the customers without paying the writers. Other writers might be doing the same. So don't pay them. They are Cheaters. They are making Fool to both writers and customers. This company is a Cheat.
Posted 3 months ago
They are certified cheaters and don't pay the writers. They need free work. I am going to publish the work I have done online so that they cannot pass on to the customers without paying the writers. Other writers might be doing the same. So don't pay them. They are Cheaters. They are making Fool to both writers and customers. Never Use these Cheaters.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been receiving constant help with the editing of my articles and proposals from Editing daily. I must say I am glad that I chose this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Our company always gets the online content checked and corrected from this company. And they always exceed our expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
I am relived to see the way they have transformed my documents. I got appreciated by everyone at my office because of my work. Editing daily did it all at very affordable rates too.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my thesis edited from this company. It is all because of these guys that i was able to complete my graduation with flying colors because they helped me so much with the final submission of my thesis. I recommend this website to everybody.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my 10 articles corrected from these guys at very nominal prices and I am glad i took this service from editing daily. They are amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
If it was in my hand i would have given these people 10 stars. My dissertation went as the best of my class all because of their editing.
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices of editing and proofreading you cannot find anywhere else in the world. I am very happy getting my work fixed from them.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my first assignment corrected from them recently, and they did a good job with it. I am looking forward to working more with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my final thesis edited by these people. These guys are the best at their craft. They found so many mistakes in my final draft and helped me redo it. I owe my graduation to these guys at editing daily.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the services that I received from them. Amazing editing and proofreading services that you can never get from anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
www.editingdaily.co.uk is rated 4.08 based on 12 reviews