ElastiTone Reviews

4.94 Rating 207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ElastiTone
Read ElastiTone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

elastitone@gmail.com

Location:

ElastiToneAttn of Mr David P Richardson1934 Chynoweth HouseTrevissome Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ElastiTone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and communication. On time delivery.
Amazed by the comfort and intensity of the bands compared to the regular elastic loopbands I use.

Pleased that Elastitone is back in business.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. Brought these over the last couple of years, best on the market for protection of the band and resistance offered.
Hope you carry on trading what ever the Brexit outcome is, as there is nothing else on the market to compare.
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING to be honest I’m absolutely gob smacked to the quality and the overall buying experience your from yourself.
Posted 1 year ago
hi there. Like former profesional handball player ill love to help to explain how this bands working cos company made little be of confusion. I bought two complets all together 12 of bands. I fell very bad cos i didnt have them when i was young. Many injuries will be prevented. I dont agry whit company they dont working like gravity. I ataching them on bars and combinating them whit weights. Cos of that i have two complets. So they making gravity force stronger or whit band u can do ur sesion whit gravity forse more massive planet than earth. After while when im not using bands feels like no gravity. Or u simple feeling like somebady trowing on u weights from 3 floor{when im using them} Apart from streinght u building explosive power. Problem whit body builders is ego.Ego is to high but this band are not for ego maniacs there are for real people who whants to be a beast like ragby players for example.Also can be used for dead lifts same like for pullups. All u need is two hooks on the floor,ataching band , u standing in the middle and puting band bihande neck and lifting weight from floor or lifting urself on bar for example. It is umbelivible progres whit dose bands. I attaching them on every peace of equpment in gym same like every tree in the park plus short and explosive runing sprints when puting 4 bands together around my weist. All the best for company no mistake whit elastitone.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Elastitone bands for years: excellent products that does everything I expect of it -- and


more!

I recently purchased an extra band, handles, and door anchor: all of the same high quality as my

originals, bought 5 years or more ago.

I have no hesitation buying from Elastitone in the future.

I cannot recommend Elastitone highly enough.

A-Star Plus!
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Elastitone resistance bands for a couple of years,I'm sixty one years old,with an arthritic condition,and these are the best bit of kit I've used for stretching legs,back,and upper body,I use them daily,a big difference in my quality of life.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed at what I can do with these, proper quality, made to be safe and to last well thought out, buy cheap and nasty at your peril.
I could train just with these if I wanted and I have a fully kitted home gym.
I bought them as a bit of something to take on holidays with me and at least 70%
of my workout is with these now!
old pains have disappeared, tri"s, Bi"s chest and shoulders improving i could go on.
I have nothing at all to do with this company although the chaps name is Dave from what I see on the reviews.
Well done Dave!
Posted 2 years ago
This seems a very solid piece of kit . Given the price and compared to cheaper kit it certainly looks and feels quality. I am no expert with these , but am using them as part of a regime to tone up and keep fitter. Dont know if I will ever use the more challenging bands ! However so far I am pleased , they feel solid and safe to use and appear a good investment
Posted 2 years ago
These bands are high quality stronger than bodylastics and the safety sleeve is reassuring when in use very happy with purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, got the bands bang on time and they are made very well. Would recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I had previously brought cheaper bands, one broke and really hurt my finger, this one is the strongest ive tryed (black mamba) very tough and strong, great 10/10 would Buy again
Posted 2 years ago
The product they have the quality is excellent,good customer service would recommend the company to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
I took a few weeks to decide which bands to buy, I was very close to going with a set from another manufacturer but saw these at the last minute, spent a few days doing some research and decided to go with these.
It's still early days as yet, and I've yet to get into some serious workouts with them, but the quality I have to say, is awesome.
I'm 60 years old, I've only been working out for about 18 months, I suffer with pain in my elbows so I wanted something that would make things a bit easier on my joints, and from spending a few days getting to know the bands, I can highly recommend them in that respect, I'm not suffering at all with curls for example, as opposed to using a bar.
These are very well made bands, they ooze quality, and I'm looking forward to many workouts with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, exactly as described. Fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase. Recommended for quality resistance training.
Posted 2 years ago
Better than any other resistance bands I have ever owned and a sturdy pair of handles as well.
Would recommend these bands to people serious about training
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for something to perform an alternative to cable crossovers, this did the job, just hook up between 2 posts or trees.
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality resistance bands, black mamba is one seriously strong band! Well impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent strength. Got it wrapped around a tree. Very pleased!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with quality and delivery service. What you see is what you get.
I brought a Black Mamba years ago and is going strong which made me go back to ElastiTone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 2 years ago
Bought two and ElastiTone was a good investment don’t need to look anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
ElastiTone is rated 4.94 based on 207 reviews