Elemental Crystals Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elemental Crystals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Elemental Crystals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01467 623169

Email:

info@elementalcrystals.com

Location:

39 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Elemental Crystals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won a voucher to spend with Elemental Crystals. Love what I spent it on. Joss is a wonderful, caring business man. He really cares about his customers and products. I loved the little bags each crystal was placed in. 5 stars isnt enough. Sara
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommended. Joss is so helpful, knowledgeable and super friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful service you gave regarding my order. You went above and beyond. When I’m next in Inverurie I will be visiting your amazing shop. I’m looking forward to some happy hours browsing all your goodies.
Posted 7 months ago
Fab shop with beautiful crystals/stones. Joss is very knowledgeable about the items he sells. The “live” sessions have been great and my orders always arrive promptly and well wrapped. Would highly recommend a visit in-store if you can or check out the online shop or the Facebook live sessions. Nothing better than enjoying a glass of wine while viewing the crystals, jewellery and artwork he has to offer.
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick delivery and my order arrived beautifully packaged. Ordering online was very simple and I’m so happy with my purchase, thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful delivery of crystals today just as shown online or sensitively chosen out for me. Mailed out next day and packed with care. Would recommend online buying with confidence. Thank you to Joss.
Posted 7 months ago
As usual, great service from Joss.
Bag of crystals very good.
Posted 8 months ago
An easy and quick process from ordering to delivery! Beautiful candles and oils - I will be ordering again great value and my home smells amazing !!
Posted 8 months ago
I love Elemental Crystals. The service provided is great. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Great range of crystals and the shop is very welcoming would recommend to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service as usual as well as lovely products.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality crystals with a beautiful vibe! Ordered on line as it can be challenging to visit the shop. Arrived on time with no damages.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Julie, if there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.

Thank you, Joss
Posted 1 year ago
I was gifted a massage with Retreat Aberdeenshire and their rooms are upstairs through Element. Had an amazing massage and naturally afterwards browsed Elements beautiful selection of crystals. Couldn't resist and bought a stunning crystal and Joss offered so much information about the crystal - thank you so much.
Such a wonderful energy in their rooms - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service ... packaged well and speedy delivery.
Loved my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend this business ... keep up the great work @ Elemental Crystals
Posted 1 year ago
I was watching a live feed from joss , he was showing us some of his wonderful crystals . I bought two wonderful crystals and they arrived on the Monday morning . Fantastic fast delivery and very we packaged,Will definitely be buying fro
Joss again . He knows his crystals this man couldn't of been more helpful . A pleasure to buy from
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy Delivery and Beautiful Crystals thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Its easy to see that Joss has a expansive knowledge and passion for his crystals...whether its an online enquiry or a visit to his shop, he’s always more than happy to give guidance to the most appropriate crystal for any situation
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and the owner was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional Chrysocolla specimens. :)
SPD
Posted 1 year ago
Elemental Crystals is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews