Devine Smurfs Reviews

1.86 Rating 7 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Devine Smurfs

Email:
CLOSED@CLOSED.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Devine Smurfs?

Your Rating
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a basic account for $2.99 and then spend 5$ for a supposed "chance" at a better account. Yeah don't do that, the account i got after spending another $5 was horrible. Far worse then the one I would of had originally.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came with complete minimum.
Posted 10 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchased account was recovered, they either are scammers or thieves selling stolen accounts.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give this 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that I got less skins than it said I would get. I was supposed to get 7 but I got 3.. I didn't pay $45 for that... but besides that the service that I was given was decent. I got a response by the end of the day which is better than never getting one. I only wish that the amount of skins said was the amount that I actually received.
Posted 1 year ago
It looks like you actually just miscounted the skins. You need to go through and manually check each champion for skins. Your account came with a few skins that are no longer obtainable, so they won't appear in the store, even if you check the 'Owned Skins' tab.
Posted 1 year ago
Auzzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gold account was ok. was Gold 1. 64LP but only like 20 champs barely any ip or lp lil runes. wasnt what i expected
Posted 1 year ago
Brayton S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Purchased account does not work, incorrect passcode/username.
Posted 1 year ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The account I got said it owned 9 skins, got on the account and only 2 were on it. Idk if they messed up on their part but I bought the legendary account and only got 2 skins...
Posted 1 year ago
Devine Smurfs is rated 1.86 based on 7 reviews