Divine Smurfs Reviews

74 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
contact@divinesmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, literally instant through email. Have a cool re-roll feature although I didn't use it as I purchased the account specifically for a skin it had.

5/5
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Jordan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Got what they said. Remember it's UPTO whatever amount of ip. It won't be this high generally, however it's still a good deal. I recommend the 2.99 accounts too if you want to level 1 up but don't want to start against bots.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the wrong item, and they still helped me out. Thats legit.
Posted 1 month ago
Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very fast and helpful service. I'm happy so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything was quick and easy, Only complaint is how many friends were on the account when it was purchased, but after 5 mins, they are now all gone.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything went as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Despite a small problem with the claiming and delivery of the account, everything else went smooth and I was able to be in contact with their skype in good time. Definitely a good quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they fail to deliver items and they are scamming midgets.
Posted 1 month ago
Rick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

only got 2 $3 accounts, im satisfied, they both had at least 1 skin and one of them had 6k ip
Posted 1 month ago
Hari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy, efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great customer service! A+! I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Kristie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Divine account. Managed to snag an account with around 4k RP and 26k IP. Overall, pretty great service they're offering here. 10/10 will be back for further purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wanted to skip the initial level 1-10 grind. For $2.99 you can't turn it down. Great deal.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am super satisfied with my accounts that i bought!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast, easy to work with, and extremely cheap. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchased account was recovered, they either are scammers or thieves selling stolen accounts.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and Fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and helpful support. Got account immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Gabriel A
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy transaction, incredibly cheap aswell!
Posted 2 months ago
Divine Smurfs is rated 4.33 based on 74 reviews