Devine Smurfs Reviews

7 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Email:
CLOSED@CLOSED.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Devine Smurfs?

Your Rating
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a basic account for $2.99 and then spend 5$ for a supposed "chance" at a better account. Yeah don't do that, the account i got after spending another $5 was horrible. Far worse then the one I would of had originally.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came with complete minimum.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purchased account was recovered, they either are scammers or thieves selling stolen accounts.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give this 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that I got less skins than it said I would get. I was supposed to get 7 but I got 3.. I didn't pay $45 for that... but besides that the service that I was given was decent. I got a response by the end of the day which is better than never getting one. I only wish that the amount of skins said was the amount that I actually received.
Posted 6 months ago
It looks like you actually just miscounted the skins. You need to go through and manually check each champion for skins. Your account came with a few skins that are no longer obtainable, so they won't appear in the store, even if you check the 'Owned Skins' tab.
Posted 6 months ago
Auzzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gold account was ok. was Gold 1. 64LP but only like 20 champs barely any ip or lp lil runes. wasnt what i expected
Posted 7 months ago
Brayton S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Purchased account does not work, incorrect passcode/username.
Posted 8 months ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The account I got said it owned 9 skins, got on the account and only 2 were on it. Idk if they messed up on their part but I bought the legendary account and only got 2 skins...
Posted 9 months ago
Devine Smurfs is rated 1.86 based on 7 reviews