Elo Boost League Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Elo Boost League

Write Your review

Tell us how Elo Boost League made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"bought a diamond placement package, the booster won 9 out of 10 with the only loss being to afk. he was highly skilled and fun to chat with, was very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The customer support was professional answering all my questions and they had someone start right away Booster won all the games and finished the boost in a couple of hours If I need help next season I'll ask them again for help for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"My account got banned for boosting from this site I asked for solution but they just ignored me.. Also boosting was really really slow, every time i ask PVPfox all he says was 'fast as possible' I waited a month to get my boosting done After i told him to get my money back, they started boosting... Don't trust this site"
Posted 3 months ago
"My average completion time was 5~8 days.. But they only boosted a few during 2 weeks.. Their reply is slow, don't use offline mode at all which is mentioned, don't stick to roles i chose PvPFox is friendly but that's all.. bad service"
Posted 4 months ago
"The booster was very friendly and he was very enthusiastic about winning every match. I'm very pleased with how everything turned out, and I was happy to interact with someone so friendly and positive."
Posted 10 months ago
"bought p5 p4 done in 6h I love the service will come back again"
Posted 10 months ago
"very professional and responsive. everything went very smooth and the booster was really nice as well I recommend these people they are very professional"
Posted 10 months ago
"Got me from dia 4--> dia 3. Very nice games to watch!"
Posted 10 months ago
"just boosted gold 4 - gold 2 it was pretty simple and i got 14 games win streak did it with 1 day fast and clear work highly reccomendedd to take a boost"
Posted 10 months ago
"The staff at Elo boost league have been nothing but kinda and helpful with any questions I have and the boosters k ow what they’re doing for sure! Never had a single prob the last few months being with them. Would highly recommend!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"recently bought another boost had 4 or 5 so far all the time good service and good availability only can reccomend!"
Posted 11 months ago
Elo Boost League is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support