Urbanoutfitters Reviews

4.55 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urbanoutfitters

How would you rate Urbanoutfitters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Items arrived very promptly and in superb condition, just as presented on the website. Free delivery due to the price of my order. On returning an item it was relatively easy however I would prefer if there was an option to use the Royal Mail as this would be much much more accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their clothes are amazing and are just stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love all of their clothes. The ONLY problem is, it is a bunch of cheap quality clothing made for probably a dollar in China but then upped to $60 in America. I rarely buy anything there except for face masks because they are the only reasonable items, and if there is also a sale. I get they want to be rich and make a lot of money, but for the rest of the people out here who aren't as wealthy as you, can you lower the prices on stuff please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality product, fast shipping and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The website has a really clear layout, making it easy to online shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent product with a reasonable price and came out perfect. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick processing and delivery 9f order even though it was for standard delivery I received it within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good products. While their products are quite expensive, they offer student discount which is helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products, staff is fairly friendly, nice to have a student discount on top of sale items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fab products and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They're always quick to process and dispatch orders and their customer service really is second to none. There have been a couple of occasions when the item I received from their website has been damaged or faulty but they are quick to respond with either a refund or replacement item. The staff in store are also very helpful and friendly. I adore their products and will continue to be a frequent customer of theirs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The perfect shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a cap and a t-shirt from their site, which arrived sooner than expected. Very pleased with their quality, and while packaging could have been bette, all clothing items/accessories were in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The shop assistant helped me make an online order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"wide variety of products, quick delivery and free returns for when those clothes dont fit or suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The two large floor cushions I ordered are gorgeous and just what I was looking for! They are very good quality and I received my order very promptly and in good condition. Will defiantly order from this company again and recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Urbanoutfitters is rated 4.55 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This