Emerald Sundae Reviews

4.71 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Emerald Sundae

How would you rate Emerald Sundae ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really Love how the dresses fit me like a glove, My favorite Dresses of all time, I'm HOOKED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I got this dress in the mail really fast! I was so excited to get it! When I got it in the mail it was perfect!! It looked even better in person. It also is sold in JCPenny's and Macy's so I was able to try on the dress. The quality of the dress was amazing and I was just so happy! I would definitely recommend buying this dress. I ordered a size 3, I'm 113 pounds and I'm 5'1. I will have to get the dress shortened because it's long but I would definitely order it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast shipping!! great quality dress !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The dress I purchased was beautiful for my homecoming dance. Though it got torn up while I was dancing, I loved the dress so much that I bought another, which arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love the Emerald Sundae. The styles are super trendy and the prices are just right. I recently purchased a dress for my niece for her 20th birthday. Her birthday is not until December, so its a surprise but I know that she is going to go bananas when she sees the dress! I'll send pictures to you! I love your line! The service was really fast! I'm happy and I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fits wonderfully!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice dress ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful dress and the customer service is excellent!! The size my daughter wanted was sold out after we ordered it so we were offered the next size up for a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The dress was a perfect fit for my granddaughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was shopping for a dress at another store and fell in love with the Illusion Bodycon dress by Emerald Subdae. The hubby even said WHOA 😲 when he saw me in it. Only issue is it was the last one and had a snag in the mesh. I left the store disappointed and decided to check online. I found it and ordered it hoping to get it before our trip and to my surprise I received the dress just a few days later! I was shocked at how fast and they was with regular shipping! Thank you for making me a happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick shipping, affordable prices, and provided updates on the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I LOVE this dress! It's stretchy and hugs my curves like no other dress while concealing flaws. It also fits perfectly and I love the length. I got a small and am 5'1" @ 105lbs, 32D. The lace has a shimmer to it that is so pretty, I got this dress to wear on a cruise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been looking for a dress for my daughter to wear to her sisters sweet 16 this is just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the "Wraaped in Love" coral gown. It arrived at my house very quickly, 3 days from when I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and made of quality material (especially for the price!). It fits very well except that it is long and I'll have to hem it quite a bit, as I am 5'1". Besides that, it's a great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping, great quality clothes for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received the merchandise in the wrong color! There is no contact number on website to speak to a repasentative for an exchange. How can I exchange this?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved it! True to size, the color looks stunning, the style is sexy but appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved my dress! It fit me perfectly from what I ordered based on the sizing chart, and it looked amazing--just like the picture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I Looooove my dress! What a great deal, cute presentation in the box, the dress fits perfectly! It will be beautiful at the wedding. I can't wait to find an excuse to buy another dress! Thank you, Emerald Sundae!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emerald Sundae is rated 4.71 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This