Google Ads Reviews

1.88 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend Google Ads
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Google Ads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Google Ads 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Google Ads 1 star review on 13th June 2020
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Google is FOS! Especially after pandemic started.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I LIKE THOSE MASSAGE RUBBER SLIPPERS, AS ALL CVS LONGS IN HONOLULU, KANEOHE, ETC HAD ALWAYS CARRIED THEM, FOR $5 TI $6 A PAIR. IT'S HARD TO FIND NOW, AS IF YOU WAS TO LOOK ONLINE THE PRICES ARE A COMPLETE RIPOFF. I AM PRETTY SURE LAST I CJECKED EVEN LOCALS OFFICIAL WEBSITE HAS IT AT $12 TO $14 A PAIR. ALL OF YOU WITH HIGH RATINGS, ARE YOU FOLKS PAYING THAT MUCH? IT WEARS DOWN QUITE FAST ESP FOR PRICES I SAID OF AS EVEN AMAZON HAVE IT AT $16 PLUS. I WOULD NEVER BUY IT AT THE PRICES SEEN. THERE STILL ARE A FEW STORES ON OAHU THAT STILL BRING IT IN ASS I BOUGHT ALL WHAT THEY HAD THE LAST TIME IN PEARL CITY HAWAII, ONLY BECAUSE I HAD A DENTAL APPOINTMENT THERE. OTHERWISE I HAD NO IDEA THAT PRICES WERE INFLATED TO THAT EXTENT UNTIL I LOOKED INTO THIS. ALTHOUGH WAS SOMETIME LAST YEAR AND DID NOT CHECK NOW, I KNOW PROBABLY YOU'RE GOING TO PAY 2.5 TO 3 TIMES THE PRICE IT USED TO JE HERE ON OAHU.. TALK ABOUT RIPOFF, IT'S MORE THAN THAT. I REST MY CASE, BS PRICES FOR SLIPPERS THAT DON'T LAST 3 WEEKS. I UNDERSTAND THAT EVERYONE HAS THEIR PREFERENCES AND MAY NOT MIND PAYING $15 BUT I'LL EITHER WEAR NIKE CROSS TRAINERS OR LOCALS REGULAR WITHOUT THE BUMPS ASS THOSE EASILY TO FIND AT EVERY LINGS, WALGREENS, AND ANYWHERE. BOY OH BOY, WHAT A SCAM. GOOD SLIPPERS, TERRIBLE PRICES! These are about 4 wks old but I have many others I use, that's why ones I'm using now looks kinda worn.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trabajé con esta empresa y estuve muy satisfecho. Mi sitio web subió y los anuncios fueron en las primeras posiciones de Google. Un magnífico aliado a la hora de hacer visibles los productos que le tenemos en venta.
Posted 1 year ago
Unprincipled Company. Company is in USA, they believe whatever they like or want to do, they do it. Its not about Only google, I have experienced with All USA companies who are working in UK. UK companies follow more ethical behaviour, they are more professionals. Mostly companies are working with locals which deliver excellent services. Locals companies listen, guide you and tell you what to do and what not to do which makes UK best country in the world services and business wise. But USA companies especially IT companies, they are working with low paid people in different countries mostly are sitting in call centres, which gives you poor and pathetic services. Same factor is in GOOGLE. They gave you guideline online only but since Sep 2018 I noticed 587 websites which are against Google polices but google allowing them to advertise on Google Add. I wish UK would have made some search engine like Google locally to stop the monopoly of GOOGLE but but i can't see this near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Is not that UX friendly, they have been doing a lot of progress on that, however, the interphase and the language used is full of technicalities
Posted 1 year ago
They steal your money straight from your bank, That sounds a bit strange to you? well go and have a look on their facebook page, its happening to a lot of people.
I only half set my account up and to my horror i was seeing monthly payments to google ads Ireland so i contacted them and they said its for ads your running, i said i never set any up to run and never authorized this, But google do not care and will not help, I would stay away from them, They are a law unto themselves. This is called stealing and i thought that was against the law in my country, But i guess if your a big company then them laws dont apply to you. its disgusting.
Posted 1 year ago
Google ads is a very dangerous company, it has far to much power and governments around the world should be protecting their citizens from it. Google ads are taking £150 every month from a disabled persons personal bank account, despite being asked to stop as there has nether been an authorization for such a payments, they have been given bank statements, end to end id codes and yet they continue to take money. BE VERY VERY CAREFUL DEALING WITH THIS DIRTY COMPANY. I'm going to post the hell out of this until people are aware of Googles dirty business ways.
Posted 1 year ago
Google Ads is rated 1.88 based on 8 reviews