enhanced BDM Reviews

4.27 Rating 26 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend enhanced BDM

Write Your review

Tell us how enhanced BDM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
you will get void work offers, you will waste your time with quotations but you wont receive any answer. I have submitted 9 quotations and no body replied even though my prices was acceptable. Void work offers its popular scam melodic,
Posted 4 months ago
First time using scott at project hub.
He has helped me find contractors local to the project.
Posted 10 months ago
Liam's been proactive with gaining us quotations from sub-contractors in the area with our projects. I would recommend using Liam
Posted 10 months ago
Used scott from he project hub and found the service to be very useful in building relations
Posted 10 months ago
Charlie was very helpful with one of our projects in London
Posted 10 months ago
We have been with enhanced BDM for just over 6weeks, priced 2 jobs and starting one this week and starting the other next week totalling over 100k worth of contracts. Scott has been a massive help in securing these projects. We hope to have a long lasting relationship with them. Fantastic service highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Liam has been very helpful in introducing us to new subcontractors and obtaining quotations for work packages.
Posted 10 months ago
Liam's done a great helping source subbies in the area.
Posted 10 months ago
Scott has been helpful on our project in Cornwall. Would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Liam has been very helpful on our current project would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Scott has been a handful from the start of the project. Responsive and ready to assist with all trades - would definitely recommend to others and will continue to use this service!
Posted 11 months ago
Scott has been very helpful and has delivered a great service. I will be using Scott again and will recommend this to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service as well as a good experience. I would recommend the service to others.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second year that we have used Scott at Project Hub and this year is working better at the moment.
We appreciate that information must be relayed to PH regarding the subbies that are put forward, but previously phone calls were far too frequent.
This year, the relaxed manner in which Scott has requested for information has allowed us to concentrate on the most important thing, pricing and completing the works.
Contacting PH for information from their end has never been an issue and we are happy with the service that Scott us providing in this area.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service scott has been a great with our current project and will be using the service again.
Posted 11 months ago
We have contacted recently and they seems very efficient and well informed. Good thing they are consistent in their approach and try their best to provide the best services. Scott is very active and response to the queries quickly. I hope to get the required services from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Scott is very helpful and keeps us constantly updated with progress.
Posted 1 year ago
We have gained a wealth of new clients since joining BDM. They always keep us informed of any new projects on the horizon and help with follow ups after pricing various projects. It has been a pleasure to work with Scott at the project hub. He has taken the time to understand our company needs which has helped us benefit from the service even further. I would highly recommend using BDM as they will increase your clientele and increase your company profile in the construction industry.
Posted 1 year ago
Decent firm! Took a while to get it going (my fault) but I’ve definitly had a return on my investment. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the secured jobs we’ve priced in our first 2 months. Priced 5 won 1 already and we are close to winning one more. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
enhanced BDM is rated 4.27 based on 26 reviews