Epic Loans Reviews

1.00 Rating 17 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Epic Loans Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hsarratt@quintessentialfinancegroup.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Epic Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I asked them for a loan they wanted £65 up front I didn't give them it but they did get my details like a fool I was I have notified my bank to watch for any direct debit set up by them and to stop it immediately I didnt even ask them
Posted 2 years ago
ITS A FRAUDULENT COMPANY BE AWARE. VERY RUDE STAFF
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT PAY THESE SCUM BAGS ANYTHING!! ALL THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE!!
DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR DETAILS AND DO NOT PART WITH ANY MONEY FOR A LOAN BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR MONEY AND THEY WILL HAVE YOUR BANK DETAILS!!!
Posted 2 years ago
They are a bunch of ROBBING F......ing Barstards. I have given them £3500 for a £5000 Loan. Anyone reading this please stay away from the f..... Company
Posted 2 years ago
I was scamed yesterday. They asked for 195 upfront fee and 399 fee for ppi. I think the company is India. I realised and ask for refund and he said I had to pay 200 to get my 594 back. Justin he’s called he threaten me aswell and was abusive. There’s also a lady working with them apparently in accounts. They lied saying the company is based in London.
Posted 2 years ago
Not legit and very dodgy. Stay away from these b*******!!!
Posted 2 years ago
cyber fraud police are involved!!! Stay away from these scum bags!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I agree its a scam, when I confronted them about the reviews they hung up on me!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fraudulent transaction through my account. Continually harassing me for money paid in which I did not ask for after paying a set up fee, called claiming to be my bank and carried on phone call without me confirming anything so I knew it was not my bank. pathetic and a scam, hope the police get them
Posted 2 years ago
They contacted me about a £1200 loan. They said I would need to pay my first months instalment in advance and then the loan would be paid to me. I told them to delete any information they had on me as I’ve taken loans out before and have never had to pay a monthly instalment before even receiving the loan. Absolute scam. Don’t fall for it.
Posted 2 years ago
THIS IS A SCAM PEOPLE DO NOT SEND THEM ANY MONEY!! I don't even know where to begin with how bad my experience was with these fake people. I was told I had to pay a £120 fee to receive my loan, now stupidly as I was desperate at the time I didn't really think much of this until another £249 was taken and then another £299 without my permission. I called the bank and they also told me that they had tried to take even more and they was all from different bank account numbers. When I told them I wanted a refund for all money taken they then said I had to pay a refund charge of £160 to get my money back. Of course by this time I told them where to go and that authorities had been informed. All professionalism went and they said they deal with the police every day... says it all really!
Posted 2 years ago
For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible.sent 1 junk email after another unsolicited to my email address without my permission.if a company needs to do that they are desperate
Posted 3 years ago
Just a broker that sent me to a fee charging site - nice :-(
Posted 4 years ago
No happy go good
Posted 4 years ago
Total waste of time. Would never use this site again.
NEVER!!
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere
Posted 6 years ago
Epic Loans is rated 1.00 based on 17 reviews