EssayBox.org Reviews

4.9 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EssayBox.org
Read EssayBox.org Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing work! Not only was I running out of time to write a 10-pager for my final project in my ethics class, but I had also been struggling to come up with a sound argument. Writer ID # 80412 came through in a clutch, and I'm very grateful for that. The essay turned out to be superb!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got 100% on my final! This service is 100% reliable! This is what my teachers feedback from the paper, "Nice job on your summary. You've identified some pros and cons to the topic. I hope you will share your learnings with your friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with my essay only there a problem because it written in a higher level english (grammar) and i do not understand some sentences. but anyway i try to translate them. for next time i would ask them to writte paper in easier way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't get a grade yet so I can't be specific. However, the service was fast and the paper was more than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my first order with such a service and was amazed by how knowledgeable my writer was. They completed my nursing research project in only 2 days! I’d probably spend weeks on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whenever I need a plagiarism- and mistake-free essay that will get me an A+, I always come to essaybox. Top-notch formatting and writing itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a little confused from the order form but I got it at the end. A good service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not going to lie... I was stressed out about this. I have three other papers to write and I needed help with at least a book review. The writer delivered good-quality work prior to my time frame. Satisfied and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had limited time to complete my research paper, and the whole staff and writers worked with me to get the perfect balance and outcome. Very impressed and worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EssayBox.org is rated 4.9 based on 9 reviews