EssayBox.org Reviews

4.7 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EssayBox.org
Read EssayBox.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

407 852 8848

Location:

Chicago,IL, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EssayBox.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent work and finished in just 24 hours. Amazing. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love it my writer didn't complain about revising my paper they just did they're job. i love my paper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found small minor mistakes; however, it’s perfectly fine. I wouldn’t have wanted a perfect paper anyways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this company never had anything below a 95% Excellent service and extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased. I needed revision and they got right on it and took care of business. Thank you I am just pleased that it was done in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m always satisfied with the quality of work from this service. You have gained a customer forever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only issue I had was having to revise the order twice because the criteria wasn’t followed the first two times after making the writer aware of the error
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are AWESOME!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a 95% Grade! :) Got it wayy before the deadline! Will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality work in minimal time! Thank you! This writer is very intelligent and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am always satisfied with the quality of work you all provide. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really appreciate this writer, their wiriting techniques are on point. Thanks for being available when needed, This writer did a wonderful job, by following the rubric and touch on all the highlighter points.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Before my final English exam I got sick. I literally couldn't get ready for all those questions. I knew there were writing companies but I was sure I’d never use them since they'd need to log in and do the timed assignment. Guess what - never say never. I got 50 out of 50 and couldn't even believe that the exam fee wasn't that much! Wait for me, I'll come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great writter. Appreciate the willingness to work with the customer even during a revised. Thank you. Thanks the writer. For a great paper revised.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The price actually depends on your deadline. I placed an inquiry at first and the price was a little bit too high for me, then I messaged a support representative and they advised I should change my deadline to get a cheaper price. I could wait for a couple more days and that worked. Just keep that in mind bcause the service is not only good for urgent assignments but you can order any essay here to just improve your grade or save time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The writer provided thorough and insightful responses to all three questions. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
EssayBox.org is rated 4.7 based on 16 reviews