essaykeeper.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend essaykeeper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how essaykeeper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am amazed at how fast my research papaer got done. This looks great. It followed what my professor wanted to the letter. 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Writer did a good job overall considering the time constraint. I'm pleased with the service thus far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There were a few grammatical errors, other than that the essay was pretty good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The writer did an excellent job writing about the exhibition describing it really well as if he was there. Personally when I was reading the essay I believed he was there, so I'm very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My assignment was exactly as I want and before the expecting time I'm so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time using a service like this. The paper was graded an 86/100 i was expecting at least an 90/100 but still a B. I will def use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The writer was very understanding, while I have been confusing throughout the entire process with my paper. I am very pleased with the patience both writer and customer support has shown me. 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My writer has been very kind with what I ask him or her to add to my paper! I recommend this website 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My writer (Writer #114233) did an amazing job! This is my first time coming to a website to get a homework assignment done. I quickly noticed it can get quite pricey depending on the necessities of the paper, but it is well worth it! The site's interface is very easy to navigate and I love that I can communicate with the writer. Writer #114233 was amazing! My writer got this research project finished with two days to spare and followed instructions impeccably well! My writer definitely went above and beyond for me and i greatly appreciate it! Highly recommend Writer #114233 for sure! And I would also highly recommend others to come to this site to get their assignments done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first experience in using this service. My paper was completed within the deadline. I was able to communicate my concerns with the support staff and with my writer. My paper was revised twice following the guidelines I gave. I am happy with the final copy. All in all, I'm totally satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There were a few spelling errors and a couple sentences needed to be revised. Other than that, it's a great essay. Very fast response. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This Qualifying Paper was great, quality work. I definitely want to continue to use this writer in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order was faster than the time given, and it has in-depth analysis with instructions well followed. And plagiarism was 0%. Overall was a really job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The writer wrote a very good essay and I am very happy with the service. Very efficient and very quick. Will certainly use the service again. I did have to change some things around in the essay and fix some minor grammatical errors, however overall a very good essay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paper was completed as expected. Writer did an amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my paper, the writer is simply awesome and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work! Writer assigned diligently work on the project and exceeds my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome! High quality. I really appreciate you had followed all of the instructions as I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this service. Very intelligent people. God bless you all especially my last writer. He/ she followed up with the instructions. No headache at all. I will always recommend to my friends. I sincerely appreciate all the help. Take care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The writer amazing. I almost got a full mark! Everything was perfect and up to standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
essaykeeper.com is rated 4.7 based on 29 reviews