EssayUSA Reviews

5.0 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EssayUSA
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how EssayUSA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used their services a couple of times and was generally satisfied with the result so I think I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!!! My writer followed my instructions exactly. Very satisfied with the quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really very satisfied))) The work quality is at a high level! They helped me with all the additional questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so surprised that the prices are so reasonable and you can also get a generous discount on the first order! I pay less than expected and get a top-notch essay in History.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many many thanks to my fabulous writer! They were so attentive and friendly, and followed all of the instructions I provided in the ordering form.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a legal and reliable service, EssayUSA is the perfect choice! I have ordered many academic assignments here and will do it again as they always deliver only A+ works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If your’re not a fan of academic writing, I strongly suggest you work with essayusa.com. The prices are cheap compared to other companies that - let’s face it - all deliver more or less similar quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was literally crying, rewriting my essay for the THIRD TIME. Then I was like whatever, time to hire a professional writer and just move on. I googled and found Essayusa. It looked nice, something about it just screamed trust. So I paid and waited. The waiting part was the worst tbh. I messaged the writer every two hours probably. The essay was so beautifully written, I almost cried again but this time from happiness. Thanks again!!! You saved me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. Excellent research, meaningful lit review, coherent and professionally written. No spam or mistakes. The originality score is 97%. Formatted in APA style as requested. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve started on the wrong foot. They accidentally assigned my order to the wrong expert. Luckily, this issue was fixed quickly and the new writer managed to finish my essay before the time needed. I came back with another order because the first one was oh-so good :) Been their regular customer since and don’t intend to even try other companies - why bother?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am not from the US but use this service regularly for my assignments. Impressive quality, always help with last minute deadlines AND have great discounts. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EssayUsa helped me go through my high school studies, as I was working part-time and didn’t have time or strength to deal with homework. One of the cheapest services!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent! I am so happy to have chosen ESSAYUSA. My writer was soooo friendly! He even attached a detailed explanation of my thesis to help me prepare for presentation. Grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found them on google and made my order without hesitation. Why? Because unlike other companies, here I got everything straight right away. How to order, how much, what if something goes wrong, etc. I wasted hours trying to understand what to do on other websites. And I was right about essayUSA. They made a great essay, just as I asked them to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got my paper in less than a week and it was well put. No mistakes, interesting qualitative research, proper formatting. Might not be a paper for publication, but perfect for study purposes. I got a B.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you study in the US, you’ve probably heard about essayusa from your classmates. Don’t know if they assist students from other countries, but I can also recommend this company to anyone in the US. Experts know what they do, and prices are affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top-notch writer! A+ result! Highly recommended for academic success!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It undeniably deserves a well-earned 5-star rating! My satisfaction with the service is absolute, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to others with full confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm extremely satisfied with the work from essayusa.com! The quality was exceptional and the price was affordable 😊 I highly recommend their services for any student seeking writing help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the work received from essayusa.com, and the price was reasonable. Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EssayUSA is rated 5.0 based on 21 reviews