EssayUSA Reviews

5.0 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EssayUSA
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how EssayUSA made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm amazed at how quickly and effectively they crafted an admission essay that perfectly met my instructions. Almost no revisions were needed, as they made sure to write the essay exactly as I wanted. I'll surely return to them whenever I'm pressed for time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
This writer is professional and direct. They submitted my work on time, considering all my instructions. The only downside was a few spelling mistakes that should have been caught before submission, but I handled them myself without revision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m giving a firm five stars to this firm because they invest heavily in customer support. These managers are totally timely with questions and updates. They make the clients’ lives a breeze. You won’t find such a personal service anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is fire, I bet I’ve never found working with others so pleasing. These writers are superb, and support is always there for you, like your bestie. That’s why I will surely come for more of this stellar service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an international student, I often need help with write. I asked them for two times for essays and they write everything great. My professor never guessed it was not I who write the task and I got B and B+ for that papers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My MBA project was so hard that I procrastinated until the last week. EssayUSA quickly found an MBA pro for me, and we partnered closely to finish the assignment on time. This help was invaluable for me – thanks guys, you’re my saviors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I won’t give the service 5 stars only because of the need for two rounds of revisions. Those were minor flaws, which the writer couldn’t know about (it’s about my writing style). But to this company’s benefit, I can say they coped with all tweaks fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never go to providers other than EssayUSA, as they are the best in the US. I’ve turned to them three times and referred all my peers to this service. We study well and have time for relaxation and hobbies due to their talented scribes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleased with the open and friendly communication of experts and support team. my sociology paper came out pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Followed all instructions and got everything in before the set date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Done before requested and as asked! can never go wrong with this service, even if you need your writing back in just few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The assigned writer was very responsive and did a great job on my research paper. I got my paper back a day early and submitted it, and my professor has graded it already and I received an A. I will be choosing this service for all of papers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used their services a couple of times and was generally satisfied with the result so I think I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome!!! My writer followed my instructions exactly. Very satisfied with the quality of work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really very satisfied))) The work quality is at a high level! They helped me with all the additional questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was so surprised that the prices are so reasonable and you can also get a generous discount on the first order! I pay less than expected and get a top-notch essay in History.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many many thanks to my fabulous writer! They were so attentive and friendly, and followed all of the instructions I provided in the ordering form.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you are looking for a legal and reliable service, EssayUSA is the perfect choice! I have ordered many academic assignments here and will do it again as they always deliver only A+ works.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If your’re not a fan of academic writing, I strongly suggest you work with essayusa.com. The prices are cheap compared to other companies that - let’s face it - all deliver more or less similar quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was literally crying, rewriting my essay for the THIRD TIME. Then I was like whatever, time to hire a professional writer and just move on. I googled and found Essayusa. It looked nice, something about it just screamed trust. So I paid and waited. The waiting part was the worst tbh. I messaged the writer every two hours probably. The essay was so beautifully written, I almost cried again but this time from happiness. Thanks again!!! You saved me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
EssayUSA is rated 5.0 based on 33 reviews