Estheticland Cosmetic Surgery Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Estheticland Cosmetic Surgery
Visit Website

Phone:

02122573434

Email:

info@estheticland.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Estheticland Cosmetic Surgery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great operation for my nose and also lips. Thank you Estheticland!
Posted 9 months ago
For rhinoplasty, Cosmetic Surgery Turkey Estheticland is my best choice!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for my new nose! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Breast Augmentation is a hard operation but in Estheticland, don't worry!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for my rhinoplasty surgery. It is a major succes for me.
Posted 11 months ago
Best adress for rhinoplasty in Turkey.
Posted 11 months ago
I like their bussiness model. Rhinoplasty or hair transplant surgeries... Doesn't matter. They always use the doctors in their operations.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for my rhinoplast surgery. Dr. Resit Kayan is an amazing doctor.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a rhinoplasty surgery before two…
I had a rhinoplasty surgery before two weeks in here. It was smooth and easy for me. I used sprays and creams for my skin and nose. They made my nose from begining. It is nice to see that for me.
Posted 1 year ago
For business and holiday I came here. It was amazing to be at Istanbul. Great city and great people. Also there were more Africans and it was unexpected for me but a nice thing to see that Istanbul has more cultural idendity. Also, Estheticland is a talented company and clinic. They performed a face-lift surgery to me. The results are positive and it was effective. Thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Tuve la operacion de gastrectomia en manga, hace 4 meses. Todavía estoy en el período de dieta. Perdí casi 35 kilos. El profesor es genial y tan experimentado. Puedo decir que uno de los cirujanos más destacados del mundo trabaja en Estheticland.También nos gusta el personal del hospital. Eran muy amables y muy serviciales. Y todavía están en contacto conmigo y siguen haciéndome preguntas sobre mi estado de salud regularmente. También, muchas gracias por la hospitalidad.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to have a rhinoplasty surgery. I chose here. It was cheap, safe and fast. They helped me when I am in Turkey for recovery also. They pey my hotel and took me from the airport. They were nice people. I hope I can see this country again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service for skin and facial treatment. Thank you for eased processes and kind attidute.
Posted 1 year ago
Great place. I am glad to come here and know them.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place to have a skin care if you visit Turkey. They are nice and chatty, also their equipment new and clean. That's enough for me.
Posted 1 year ago
It is really Estheticland. I know thanks to my new hair.
Posted 1 year ago
Painless surgery, great doctors. Thank you Emre Gonenc Baygol.
Posted 1 year ago
I came here last month. In Istanbul they took me from the airport and paid my hotel as they promised. They were nice and kind. My hair-transplant operation was succesfull and as they promised. They grew fast and they helped me on this process.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a rhinoplasty surgery from Emre Gonenc Baygol. He was a professional and also hotel/driver were nice.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a face-lift surgery in Turkey. Estheticland performed an operation in 30 hours. They used a qualitive sensitive cream before the operation. I liked the attidute of doctors and nurses.
Posted 1 year ago
Estheticland Cosmetic Surgery is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews