etfinance.eu Reviews

3.57 Rating 21 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend etfinance.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how etfinance.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Working with Etfinance almost a 2,5 year. I will tell you this - don’t be greedy. I rejected broker's advice and risked too much few times. As a result - I lost money. Thank Etfinance for finally teaching me how to play at the market rationally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It works, about profit - not stable but we keep wworking on it with my manager
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have become one of the happiest people to congratulate in 2020 after losing my investment to this broker and Xm all through 2019.. They kept on getting money out of me until i met someone who got me out of this and showed me how to trade by then i knew i was already scammed so i requested for my withdrawal but no reply from them again. i had to write to a recovery Firm who help me out after weeks of Investigation now i can trade with more understanding and happiness.. Reach me by clicking my email for more (Lilliebowker AT hotmail,com)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn't such a bad experience because i just wanted out and i needed to recover my lost funds . I got like 12k back through INDY REVENGE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a bad investment, and lost money to it. It was such a devastating experience! I really didn't know how to go about it until I stumbled on assetsrecoveryblog.com, where I found all the necessary help and solution I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacting a recovery agent would probably be more of a joke to me than an advice a few months back before i made a slip and lost $620000 in the process. All options came down to contacting a recovery agent and i did. I got details about Mr Bart Kasch from My Guy, researched him and contacted him when the results were satisfactory. I am here to testify not lie and the The TRUTH here is He is Excellent at his job, He got the money back swiftly, it was barely a challenge to him. His work is up to par and i recommend him, my friends and partners are into him already. Reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid ETFinance, it's a fraudulent trading platform where their trading system was designed to make you lose all your money. I was only lucky to recover my funds back through the help of the fraud-investigation team of tech-apt28,com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good platform. I don’t have another one to compare with, because it's my first experience. But I really like trading with etfinance. The customer service is ok too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good platform. I don’t have another one to compare with, because it's my first experience. But I really like trading with etfinance. The customer service is ok too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good platform. I don’t have another one to compare with, because it's my first experience. But I really like trading with etfinance. The customer service is ok too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very terrible company! I almost lost $40k to them, they wanted to pay me back $3k so I can keep quiet and take my loss but I didn’t let them win! I messaged Edga recovery on their company email ( info@ edgarecovery. Com) they were able to get back $36k of my money! ETFinance burn in hell for trying to make good people suffer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm satisfied with Etfinance's service. The withdrawal process has always been quite quick, I've made a decent profit already. I've never had any major issues with the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Earlier this year I was introduced to binary options by my coworkers. They spoke highly of the benefits and their return on investments. I decided to give it a shot and invested parts of my savings which amounted to 350,000 USD. Within a couple months I saw great increase in profits and invested more. I was under the impression my funds was protected and guaranteed until I was foregoing some financial difficulties. Around September I made inquiries to withdraw some of my profits and they made no efforts in processing my payments which is when I started panicking. When researching on how to retrieve my money, it became apparent that there have also been many victims that have similar experience to mine. With the pressure of my financial situation I had no choice than to put my trust in the current available resources available to me. A friend of mine introduced me to his colleagues who went through similar situation, he then introduced me to an agent who goes by Paul from SwiftRecoup Recovery Agency. The policy at SwiftRecoup was reasonable, they did not ask for any fees while processing my funds. I was able to recover most of my savings thanks to Paul. I have his direct contact in myself bio. Tell him Stacy recommended him if he ask. If you have any personal questions feel free to contact me via stacymattu at Hotmail
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Come un commerciante esparto non ho problem con questo broker. La procedura di aperture e standard e ho trovato gli spread competitive senza alcuna commission. Se stai lontano da esotici e commeerciare su tuo consiglio questo broker è meglio di molti.Se sei un principiante Usa la formazione gratuita e apri un conto demo fino a quando non sei sicuro di sapere quello che stai facendo. Non depositare fino a quando non hai scambiato proficuamente in demo, ci vuole tempo per avere successo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. Email; Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
etfinance.eu is rated 3.57 based on 21 reviews