etfinance.eu Reviews

4.28 Rating 57 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend etfinance.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how etfinance.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This broker has definitely very much to offer for its traders, including decent trading conditions, good leverage, and professional support agents.
Posted 7 months ago
chose Etfinance on the advice of a friend. I just needed additional income. As a result, it helped me a lot in March this year, when the world stopped because of the pandemic, trading continued to be a tool for making money. It is Etfinance that helps me get through this crisis
Posted 7 months ago
A great broker with fast withdrawals. Support service working on a high level. That's why I choose Etfinance.
Posted 7 months ago
It's a regulated broker and therefore trustworthy. Great leverage, decent spreads, user-friendly platform, good customer support, so I can definitely recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
A great broker for beginners. On the Etfinance website, you can find a lot of useful materials from videos to educational articles. The minimum deposit is small, and many useful tools are already available in the demo account.
Posted 7 months ago
If it sounds too good to be true then it isnt true. I lost over 3.8btc, i had to hire someone from the darknet who helped get it back at a cost of 30% of the recovered bitcoins. Fair deal, unfortunately we didn't get all of it back but getting most of it back was overwhelming, you should write him at petru at hackwithme,tech if you have similar issue and need professional help.
Posted 7 months ago
Etfinance is a good broker for beginners. I was surprised at how many useful and educational materials on the site. If you want to understand crypto trading, Etfinance is perfect for you. The minimum deposit is comfortable, and the support service will always help in a difficult situation.
Posted 7 months ago
I feel confident trading with ETFinance as I know that it's a licensed broker. And I know that all my funds and data are safe. Besides, I like ETFinance for providing huge opportunities for traders of all levels, as hey can trade various assets on comfortable platforms.
Posted 8 months ago
I feel confident trading with ETFinance as I know that it's a licensed broker. And I know that all my funds and data are safe. Besides, I like ETFinance for providing huge opportunities for traders of all levels, as hey can trade various assets on comfortable platforms.
Posted 8 months ago
Tried with the minimum $250 , and they "made it" up to around $600 over a couple of weeks by "auto-trading", then i invested $16,500 but when i tried the acid test - a withdrawal, the website was closed to my IP address, and no contact. Endless annoying telephone calls routed through cities all around the UK and Europe trying to entice you to invest more. I reckon it was a scam so i got a black hat hacker in the darknet who crashed them, got money back for me, receiving bitcoins back was amazing. I shouldn’t be sharing contact details here but hit up petru at hackwithme,tech
Posted 8 months ago
Etfinance is a legit broker. Working with them for 2 years. During this time I had only few problems. But technical support quickly fixed them. Just try demo account and see how many opportunities are available to you at the start.
Posted 8 months ago
Etfinance is very good broker. I am satisfied with their services. CFD, Forex, crypto trading - everything working well. And withdrawals really fast. Last month I've earned almost $500
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with ETFinance is really good. During quarantine I've used to trade even more so my incomes now are fantastic.
Posted 9 months ago
It’s nice to work with Etfinance. The support service works great, and the withdrawals are very fast.
Posted 9 months ago
Etfinance is one of the best brokers if you want to start trading cryptocurrency. They offer reliable leverage, quick withdrawals, and a large set of trading tools. Personally, I now, in addition to crypto trading, study the trading of precious metals. And while I am very happy with a large number of materials and useful information.
Posted 9 months ago
ETFinance is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I got a chance to expand my portfolio as well as to learn the features of trading. It’s a wide experience for me because now I feel very confident about my trading skills.
Posted 9 months ago
ETFinance is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I got a chance to expand my portfolio as well as to learn the features of trading. It’s a wide experience for me because now I feel very confident about my trading skills.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice trading company. The trading conditions are quite average, which is not bad. I tried working with different brokers but ETFinance has the best customer support and the most convenient process of trading that I've seen so far, so I'm gonna stay with them for a while.
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend this company. Their customer service is excellent, trading conditions are really lucrative, and the website is really convenient and well-done.
Posted 10 months ago
It's actually a nice broker. I've received good advice from their team which helped me make plenty of successful trades. I still have a lot to learn but I'm 100% sure there's a bright future ahead of me. I highly recommend ETFinance.
Posted 10 months ago
etfinance.eu is rated 4.28 based on 57 reviews