eToro Group Reviews

3.17 Rating 29 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend eToro Group

Write Your review

Tell us how eToro Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“I also lost about $75,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them

EASYRECOVERY4 (@)GMAIL COM
Posted 6 days ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 2 weeks ago
“I also lost about $75,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them

EASYRECOVERY4 (@)GMAIL COM
Posted 3 weeks ago
“I also lost about $75,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them

EASYRECOVERY4 (@)GMAIL COM
Posted 3 weeks ago
I initially invested a total of $105,000 over a period of 5 weeks. My bonus/profit was $830,000, every attempt to make withdrawal failed and I was instructed to make another deposit of $25,000 before I can make withdrawals which I did. Up till now, I’m still unable to make withdrawals and all attempt to contact broker has failed. This is very pathetic and I felt so bad losing my investment. I did a due diligence test before investing with them but guess what I ended up getting burned. This is to create awareness, not everybody can be as lucky as I was. I’m saying this because I was able to recover my funds. Thanks to a recovery specialist, he’s a private investigator and wealth recovery expert…Contact him via  mail for more inquiries.you can google the name, Fastfundsrecovery , Thought someone might find this information useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 1 month ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 1 month ago
In terms of a potential high end profit making, a larger driller like CRYPTONEST.ORG, The Noble crypto trading and mining firm that sprout with the ultimate objective of creating steady income/profit to every open-minded investor looking to partake in smart cloud mining. Their ability to redirect mined cryptos into high frequency trading to deliver huge return on investment for every person who partakes in their investment programs at much low packages to suit everyone’s pocket. They have developed a strategy that is already working for thousands of investors across the globe. Honestly, this current recession is basically a way to create new set of financially free people in the world. There has never been a better time to invest in crypto mining and trading.
Posted 1 month ago
Back in (2019) I had made an investment with Amega,Plus500,OMCmarkets, FXcryptoclub,Kontofx, Goldcfd & HotForex which was introduced to me by a friend who had invested and made solid returns from them without withdrawing profits. We were a chain of huge investors who only wanted to make enough to suit out lifestyles. I requested a withdrawal and I was denied. I became very worried and asked the rest of the people in the chain to do same. Little did we know that we had been played. We invested ( 6,070,000 Euro ) collectively. I had to seek help from a top International wealth recovery expert when i googled his name "fastfundsrecovery" with a track record of such capacity to recover investments such as this. We all got (92%) of our investments back collectively. Please keep away from these companies as the experience with them was downright distasteful!! They do not even reply emails anymore.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Are you interested in binary options trade,bitcoin and forex trade
Maximise your profit with 1btc you can earn up to 4btc and with $500 you can earn up to $1250,within 7 days and also you recover your lost funds from scam brokers you can contact Mrs rose agency they are the best and have different trade agents ready to assist you in all kind of trade you want ,and recover your money you can contact them on rose _ Lee77 @ yahoo dot com
Posted 3 months ago
If you have lost your money to binary option scam or access to your account due to hardware failure, data corruption, lost passwords, or for any other reason, you need to work with trusted experts to ensure that your files are recovered and remain secure. Recently, cryptocurrencies have generated tremendous interest among investors and internet privacy advocates, and currencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin have soared in value over the past year, making them targets to scammers, a consultant has led the data recovery in technological development. Unlike competitors, rates aren't based on a percentage of the recovered funds, but rather the complexity of the case. recovery begins as soon as you provide the required information .
Contact :stevenmiller @ consultant . com
Posted 8 months ago
eToro Group is rated 3.17 based on 29 reviews