Evans Cycles Customer Service Reviews

Evans Cycles have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

Phone
01293 574900

Location:
Evans Cycles, Camino Park, James Watt Way, Crawley

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

80.72%
Industry Average
" Bought 10 cans of GT85 maintenance spray online from Evans Cycles as they’re able to supply the 400ml cans @37% cheaper than anyone else out there incl Asda, B&M & Wilko Expected 3~5 day standard delivery but package arrived within 24hrs - brilliant Delivered by DPD and was able to track package to within 1hr of the actual knock on my door. First class service & delivery and a great product price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "
posted 2 months ago - Ash
" Jack at Canary Wharf branch just fixed my broken front brake without hestitation and got me back cycling safely . Thank you . Great customer service - I will be back "
posted 4 months ago - Pen
" In the past have had a gold service - rebuild in effect. Perfect set up. Recently have had odd request sorted by Tim in Chelmsford. "
posted 5 months ago - Paul
" Evans Cycle is brilliant. The products on offer are of good quality and variety, the prices are reasonable, and service at shops is impecable. "
posted 5 months ago - Marcelo Blumenfeld Mendonca
" Excellent customer service. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" I can't simply imagine what went wrong with other customers. Evans Cycles are one of the most professional and trustable company out there, I am completely satisfied with everything they do from sales to delivery and customer service. "
posted 11 months ago - Henrik
" Bought my Cannondale Synapse today, it’s magic! Was recommended by Hadi at Evanscycles Brentford who asked great questions and gave me so much help in my selection demonstrating such a high level of service excellence. I am a Director of Service and not easily impressed! "
posted 1 year ago - Haydn Parry
" Really good customer service, good email communication and the ability to get through to the store you are close to, made the purchases I have made recently a breeze! "
posted 1 year ago - a
" I ordered a bike in Feb and I really cannot fault the service. "
posted 1 year ago - Lisa from Guildford
" Best in shop service I've found from a bike shop "
posted 1 year ago - Nathan
Read all reviews on
Evans Cycles
Write your review on
Evans Cycles

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This