everydaycashmere.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend everydaycashmere.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the top, it feels great on and I love the look. Having recently lost weight, it is a lovely treat that makes me feel good!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing service- my beautiful wrap was delivered in under 24 hour from Sydney to Melbourne.Becky was just delightful taking my order.
Thrilled with the quality of the wrap, perfect weight for summer,colour divine Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Great products offering great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant! I usually phone from interstate, always seem to talk to Rebecca, who’s incredibly helpful. My item arrives in my office within 2 days. The quality is always great. My last purchase of the Summer Hoodie & the Ribbed T-shirt has been one of my favorites, although I’m never disappointed! Thank you Everyday Cashmere! Susan Shadforth
Posted 1 month ago
What is not to love!
I have two very versatile, very much loved, pieces from Everyday Cashmere, and they won't be my last.
Thank you Jen and the team for this fabulous and stylish product, and the great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Annie,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, it really makes it all worth it.
Much appreciated. Jen
Posted 1 month ago
The quality and softness of the Everyday Cashmere products is amazing. The shrug, pilar cardigan, scarves and socks are personal favourites for travel and for home, and make fantastic (and very well received!) gifts as well. So happy to be supporting an Australian small business too.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank so so much for your support. It's so nice to start your day with this comment. You're correct in that we are small and passionate and glad to know that our efforts are worth it.
Thank you and feel free to make suggestions on AW21.

Jen
Posted 2 months ago
I love all the Everyday Cashmere products, so comfortable to wear whatever the weather. Very versatile too, can be dressed up or down
My orders have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you for this amazing review. We are so glad you enjoy our products!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, lovely product thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mark, Thanks for your lovely review. As a small Australian company we really appreciate your feedback.
Cheers,
Jen
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely light weight knit for any season. Fits well and true to size.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Alison, Always good to get your feedback and true to size is important.

Cheers,
Jen
Posted 2 months ago
A never go anywhere without my jet set scarf. It is just so versatile. Last week it went from stylish dinner shawl to cosy walking scarf in the Snowy Mountains to emergency blanket in an under equipped cabin for the night. I’ve got three red, burnt orange and black love them all to bits.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue Campbell, thank you for reaching out to us and also for this amazing review. We are so glad you love our Jet Set Scarf and have found it useful in any situations. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Over the years I have accumulated so many beautiful EDC garments. It is easy to order online and delivery is so quick. I love the range of styles and cashmere feels so luxurious to wear. My favourite is the shrug, which is so versatile to wear and in so many gorgeous colours to compliment my outfits. Whatever the season, I feel so good in my cashmere. A supersoft cashmere scarf and at least one shrug are always the first things I pack whenever I travel.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue Selden, thank you so much for this amazing review! we are so incredibly glad you love our products and find our service efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products ,make you feel quite elegant.Always delivered quickly without worrying about delays. Next purchase I am looking forward to is the pale grey v neck poncho.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anne Tvrtkovic, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you love our products and to hear that our services were efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
I love your products. My favourite is the Supersoft, of which I have three (blue, deep pink and silver). I love how it drapes and flows with movement, quite apart from all the practical qualities. I would love one in a cool red, more a pinot noir ( than shiraz or deeper/muted reds)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diana Chai, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you love your purchases! We will be looking at bringing in new colours in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
I love all my products from Everyday Cashmere, especially my Supersoft cashmere scarf, such a beautiful item to add to my wardrobe, anita.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anita Collis, thank you for wonderful review! We are so glad you love your scarf!
Posted 2 months ago
I Love Love this company
During this crazy year I have spoilt myself with quit a few of your lovely garments,
Which have put a smile on my face. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for reaching out to us and for this great review! We are so glad you love our products.
Posted 2 months ago
This business ticks all the boxes. A heart warming blend of professional and human connection. Products were lost by Australia Post and replaced by E/C with a smile. Well done, and well deserving of my custom from here on. My wrap is beautiful and always draws kind attention from strangers. Good job guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are overjoyed that your shopping experience with us was swift and enjoyable.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products. Excellent speedy supply. Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Meredith Jorgensen, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that your shopping experience with us was an enjoyable one.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a navy pillar wrap recently and absolutely love it. It’s light and warm without being bulky and feels amazing on my skin.
Rhonda from Creswick.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anonymous, thank you for writing to us and for your review! We are so glad you love your Pilar Wrap.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality. Very quick delivery. Mostly wraps & scarves, which are great. My recent purchases have been long cardigan & roll neck jumper, both of which I love. I have a fairly large bust so usually look forward V necks, which you don’t seem to have, & it would also be good to do XXL for larger women.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Coralie Kenny, thank you so much for reaching out to us and for your review. We will take your request about larger sizes on board when we restock.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and prompt, attentive service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole Mitchell, thank you for this glowing review! We are so glad your shopping experience with us was an enjoyable one.
Posted 2 months ago
everydaycashmere.com is rated 4.85 based on 59 reviews