EVOneStop Reviews

4.57 Rating 105 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend EVOneStop
Visit Website

Phone:

01205725867

Email:

john@evonestop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOneStop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Type 1 to Type 2 converter from them for £119 and it broke within a few uses, despite being cared for. I have tried to reason with them about a replacement or refund and they are being argumentative and saying it is a 'robust' product. Yeah right! The plastic failed with no obvious reason.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, exactly what I needed for europe. Staff have been great and I cannot commend them highly enough. After sales service has been brilliant, and it is refreshing to receive in this day and age. Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and fast delivery which arrived next day, reasonable time for installation but above all it is an excellent product.
installed on 14 May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent first class service.
Posted 7 months ago
it is super
Posted 11 months ago
My new charging lead is a beautifully made piece of equipment. It feels solid and heavy duty. It also worked where other cables failed. My Jaguar lead failed at the Centre for Alternative Technology. I was told I needed a software update or something. On the contrary, my new EVOneStop lead worked first time meaning I could get my car fully charged for the long drive home. Thanks very much!
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful, quick delivery, very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order and good communication by email when necessary (this is so rare now to have human beings promptly answering, thank you!). The product is installed, up and running.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Pleased with the EV cable & fast delivery, very good company
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Only one star because you did not honour promise of next day delivery. In this you may have been let down by your courier or your systems. The cable was left with a neighbour who then went away. I got the cable three days late. I had no idea it was with a n’ bout as no card was left as most couriers do.
Posted 1 year ago
easy and quick purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Fast. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, items as described
Pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
I have a Rolec ev charging point inside my garage, it is ideally positioned except that using the docking socket on the unit caused the charging gun to protrude a bit too much into the garage so this separate docking socket mounted directly onto the wall is a perfect solution. It is very good quality and as good as the dock on the charging point.
Posted 1 year ago
The charger which I bought for my car looks good in quality.
Of course it is too early to comment on anything else as of now
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, good quality, cheapest new one I could find, although I do believe all leads are slightly over priced. Expect in time the price will come down.
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with interactions withyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery in Italy. Product well done. Right price.
Posted 1 year ago
EVOneStop is rated 4.57 based on 105 reviews