https://exbase.io/en/ Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://exbase.io/en/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://exbase.io/en/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The number of cryptocurrencies available for purchase is somewhat limited, but Exbase has an excellent customer support program if customers have concerns.
Posted 1 week ago
Well, so comfortable for using, it is very curioous idea, i will follow this and continue to use!
Posted 2 months ago
Very user friendly and cool. Fast support respond either.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Exbase.io is small, but during this time I realized that the wallet is pretty safe in terms of security. Good luck with the progect!
Posted 3 months ago
EXBASE gives you easy access to, what in my opinion are four of the top Cryptocurrencies - BTC, Ethereum, LTC, BCH. Two-Factor authentication gives you an additional sense of security especially when it comes to cryptocurrencies. But the list of cryptocurrencies has not yet expanded, despite the promises of the developers
Posted 3 months ago
The UI of the wallet is easy to understand you can use this project with BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC. Absolutely stable deposit and withdraw, friendly support team
Posted 3 months ago
The UI of the wallet is easy to understand, you can use this project with BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC. Absolutely stable deposit and withdraw, friendly support team
Posted 3 months ago
Nice modern and security wallet
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and modern crypto wallet. You can buy, sell and exchange cryptocurrency inside this wallet. Works fast, highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
https://exbase.io/en/ is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews