Excellent Service Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Excellent Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Excellent Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
We have been working with Alexander Chibilyaev since April 2019. He carried out the site revision for us on 1C Bitrix, uploading the catalog. Now we continue our cooperation. I can safely recommend this specialist.
Posted 3 months ago
Provided a good range of very competitive quotes for annual car hire excess insurance. Bought a policy which was cheaper and just as good as my current policy.
Posted 5 months ago
My dog really enjoyed her personalised gifts
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time I have used this firm for hampers, but will not hesitate to use them in the future.
Absolutely delighted with the products and Delivery Service too.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round no hesitation in recommending this company
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Very good excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
They were excellent from start to finish. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends! Thank you so much. I am more than happy with your service and product. Thank you once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service. Delivered great and packed well
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delyvery
Posted 1 year ago
Price matched with no problem, cd6 great to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
V good service
Posted 1 year ago
This is for testing purpose only
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding service. Didn’t think we was going to find a dress but the wonderful store assistant pulled it off and made my daughter extremely happy. Will recommend to all thank you 🙏🏽
Posted 1 year ago
very good expérience
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery & presentation was fab.defenitly shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service emailed me back straight away and pick up was prompt will definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived with no hassle, even thou I had goods delivered to the other side of the world.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews