BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

4.80 Rating 774 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BuyLoLSmurfs
"Gave me an account to play on"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick, easy and affordable way of getting a lv30 acc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gave me the account as exactly as described, very trustworthy site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, trustwordy. Don't choose another site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"wrong information, wrong password, and didnt recieve any kind of useful support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Honestly, I've purchased from BuyLolSmurfs on several occasions. Each and every time I have they've always given me perfect accounts along with perfect service. I will continue buying from BuyLolSmurfs as it is the best provider of cheap and guaranteed smurf accounts. Undoubtedly the #1 Smurf provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was given the wrong account. Support chat gave me a support email that was supposed to respond in 24-48 hours. After almost two weeks, support chat will just close the chat without even responding to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient,fast,secure and reliability these words describe BuylLoLSmurfs in a nutshell."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"At first i felt to good to be true but the worst i would lose was 40 bucks so i tried and im very satisfied. The transaction was instant, with a great variety of champs to play of every role for a good price, im very glad i bought from BuyLoLsmurfs.com. Thanks alot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the 5th time ive bought a smurf. All 5 times from the same seller. All 5 times I was extremley satisfied! Guess who the seller was. Thats right BuyLoLSmurfs, is and will be the best LoL accountselling website! Its cheap and easy to do!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"FAST, EASY, AFFORDABLE PRICES for those that have a budget. All in all amazing services! would highly recommend to anyone in need of a new account!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The account given has been Permanently suspended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just wish a name change was included. Also 16 champs were advertised and mine came with 13"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like more oce low level accounts to purchase please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recieved the wrong password for my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My username and password didn't work after I bought the account...still waiting on the manager to get back to me and see what's wrong..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, effective and extremely good value for your money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As someone who is really toxic and not rich enough to start a new account and buy all the skins and champs I want, BuyLoLSmurfs is a really good site to buy cheap low level accounts where you can skip the bot games and leveling to 30 and be just a couple days of grinding away from ranking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing amount of champions, great skins, great service. Really excited about the protection plan since every other time I have bought an account it has been banned for being bought :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BuyLoLSmurfs is rated 4.80 based on 774 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This