BuyLoLAccount Reviews

4.83 Rating 962 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend BuyLoLAccount
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"these guys are ass holes made me switch accounts 4 different times acted all nice and cool about stuff saying ill have my accounts for ever but they are lie and steal accounts from people i left a email to them a month ago telling them what happened with my accounts and they still haven't gotten back to me and when i join live chat now they leave right away. simply they are a scam business looking to steal a couple dollars from you when all your trying to do is play a game without having to get to level 30 every new account. dont buy from them they will disappoint you every time read this and listen considering it will probably be taken down soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"really nice buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing accounts for a splendid price. I did hours of smurf searching and this is the best site for purchasing a smurf by far. +REP"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I got what i came for and the account isn’t botted it’s very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I got what I wanted 10/10 instant delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and easy checkout. Great response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"had a problem with my account and they fixed the issue instantly a++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good account - got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCESSIVESMURFS is the best one stop shop for smurfs!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did ALL the possible research and this is your best bet for an affordable smurf account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought an NA Deluxe Package, everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 2 accounts from here never been more satisfied. Best place to buy league accounts!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything I needed. Reroll function is great, and delivery is instantaneous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The account given to me was exactly what I paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"instant delivery!1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"InstaSend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my account instantly. Nice service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased an account and was given the wrong login info. I was given a new account with more riot points to make up for it. I would purchase an account again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BuyLoLAccount is rated 4.83 based on 962 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support