BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

4.77 Rating 829 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BuyLoLSmurfs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
"Got the account in no time and super easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"i bought the account and when i tried to log on it was already suspended on league"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good account"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was great! It was really fast! Great service and i really liked it. Going to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was good service it was fast and easy no problem i will always go to the site for a smurf."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Actually not bad, IMA HAVE TO SAY WORTH"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well I had 50/50 experience I bought one account worked great, The other one still trying to figure out cuz the login doesn't work so I guess Ill be for sure on this site if that works out well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"was very quick and ez would buy again if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was very good!. I was skeptical at first about buying one, but the interface was very easy to access and it was very understood where to go for things. Overall, a very good experience that I would reccomend for friends who are looking for accounts they dont have to spend hours leveling up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received an account instantly after payment. The account seems to be in good condition as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy with my purchase I think I got a good deal, but I did not receive the correct account info. When I try to log in it tells me to check which region i am in. I had bought a NA account. Please get back to me! and the 5000 blue essence would be nice for the inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy i get an account without having to level it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My account i paid 25$ for has no good champs, it doesn't have even close to enough champs to play ranked, and i know on other sites I could get something far better cuz these accounts always get banned or stolen by someone within 6-12 months. When I asked to trade for another account or refund and buy a better one right after i saw this atrocity someone on the chat who doesnt speak english vehemently refused and insisted that it's what i paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast transations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy and awesome! Thanks guys!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Instant delivery. They are indeed the best. Their support is responding immediately, resolving any issues without delay. Definitely recommended and i will come back in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast very smooth and easy process. Account delivered in minutes. 10/10 would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ease of the transaction was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was super quick and easy at a great price, i'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I LOVE THIS GUYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BuyLoLSmurfs is rated 4.77 based on 829 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This