BuyLoLSmurfs Reviews

4.77 Rating 901 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BuyLoLSmurfs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Would be 5 and I will change it when I get the account. But I paid for a 44$ account then went to re roll it and didn’t feel like putting all my info back in. So I went back to claim the account and it said,” whoops looks like something went wrong.” Messaged the owners and nothing now I have a 40$ account that I can’t use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"so good and fast way to get ur account"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website for smurf accounts. Bought like 10 from them already and 0 issues so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and Easy Service, been using for a while :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Works well. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems alright so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use, has been my favorite site so far... and I've had 15 accounts 😂 (feeding4fun not toxic)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought this was a sketchy website but I chose to proceed with my purchase. It was a very quick transaction and got my account right away :) All the best on the rift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't have any issues purchasing one and haven't encountered an issue yet. I did think that it was really cool that I had a chance to re-roll the account for another account. That was a pretty neat feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trusted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a LVL 25 Smurf details was instant nothing to complain about from me...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received account immediately no hassle, recommending to all who need an ult."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Quick, easy to use and i would deffs recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent amout of money for new smurfs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and easy to proceed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was being dumb and didn't know where to find my account details so I asked support agent and they"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BuyLoLSmurfs is rated 4.77 based on 901 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This