Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.9 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
4.9
Based on 58 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Exclusive Coins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009788542

Email:

info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:

320D High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Exclusive Coins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fair price and easy to deal with. Thanks Exclusive Coins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark was very helpful and friendly and gave me a good valuation for my coins. Money was banked quickly and I would definately recommend exclusive coins to sell your coins. Quick friendly honest valuations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You could not wish to find a more pleasant and helpful coin dealer. Gave a very good and fair price and was happy to visit us for collection and payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got the coin I wanted. Great price. Delivery was next day. Thanks for your excellent service Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and full of knowledge of coins. Very hepfu lovely graded coins, Speedy delivery highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and consistent service, competitive prices and coins as described. Coins are always well-packaged, so arrive safely and securely by post, and delivery times as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You've done it again! , I would like to thank you Mark for going the extra mile to get our latest purchase from yourselves & delivered lightening fast that was convienient to us . Once again i'am thrilled with our purchase and your can do attitude ,looking forward to receiving our next coins , Fantastic service as always .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently made contact with Mark as I had a few items to sell. He was very responsive from the outset and his service was 5 star. His terms and prices were very fair and we concluded the deal without fuss with me being paid immediately. A very knowledgeable and personable coin dealer who I will continue to use and am happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have now purchased a fair few coins & coin sets through Mark at Exclusive Coins & I am thrilled beyond words with all my purchases so far, also the fantastic service & sound advice which has been far beyond expectations. I could not recommend this company high enough AAA++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have sold items and received the best service, I was informed well throughout the whole process and would not go to anyone else, in my opinion this is the best company to sell coins to. Trustworthy and reliable! A special thanks to Mark!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received excellent service and advice from Mark when selling my 1887 Queen Victoria Gold and Silver set. Best price given. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Easy to navigate website to place an order. Confirmation straight away with delivery estimate. Kept updated as earlier delivery date. On the day was kept updated delivery today between a time. Then will be in 30 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I asked for a valuation, and some advice, on a gold half guinea, that I had found metal detecting. The staff at Exclusive Coins were friendly, and could not have been more helpful.They took time to explain what my options were and even gave me a free coin valuation book. All this and they had no intention of buying the coin from me and making any money. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having purchased coins off two large well known companies before who pester people with emails & phone calls and for this review will remain nameless - dealing with Exclusive Coins has been a refreshing & pleasurable experience. Mathew especially was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable & able to give me good advice. I know where to buy my coins from now! EC provide excellent service & value for money. Thank you, Jon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and a reasonable price for a 1957 gold soverign
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and professional . I found them very fair. In the valuation and the money was in my bank within minutes .thank you once again for all your help .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.9 based on 58 reviews