explainerviz.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend explainerviz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explainerviz.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personalized animated movies effectively communicated my brand's message, increasing conversions and sales. It is a versatile marketing tool that helps my marketing efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The typography service provided by ExplainerViz truly impressed us. Their innovative approach to typography not only revitalized our content but also brought a new level of dynamism. By skillfully crafting visually appealing designs from words, they not only added depth and intrigue but also made our message more captivating and unforgettable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Explainerviz fully appreciates the power of narrative! Their bespoke animated movies injected life into our brand's story, increasing conversions and sales. Their adaptability makes them an invaluable tool for any company's marketing efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Impressed by the storytelling finesse of Explainer Viz's 2D Animation. They truly understand visual narratives.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very disappointed with the service of this company!! I have been in contact with them since 2020, and we have made payments for the production of promotional videos for our company, one long video and one short video. We have received the short video, but the production of the long video has taken well over a year!!! There have been repeated errors and issues, and despite numerous emails and phone calls, there has been no response, and communication has been extremely slow. After enduring months of waiting, I have tried inquiring about the progress through their website's online chat. I have attempted to reach out to other employees via email, including Steven Smith, Ben Clark, and even Jeffrey Brooks. However, as of November 2023, there has been no progress or updates, and my emails remain unanswered. I strongly suspect that this company is operating legitimately. They have delayed delivery after taking the customer's money and have not followed through. I highly recommend not trying this service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very disappointed with the service of this company!! I have been in contact with them since 2020, and we have made payments for the production of promotional videos for our company, one long video and one short video. We have received the short video, but the production of the long video has taken well over a year!!! There have been repeated errors and issues, and despite numerous emails and phone calls, there has been no response, and communication has been extremely slow. After enduring months of waiting, I have tried inquiring about the progress through their website's online chat. I have attempted to reach out to other employees via email, including Steven Smith, Ben Clark, and even Jeffrey Brooks. However, as of November 2023, there has been no progress or updates, and my emails remain unanswered. I strongly suspect that this company is operating legitimately. They have delayed delivery after taking the customer's money and have not followed through. I highly recommend not trying this service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would highly recommend Explainer Viz to anyone looking for a top-notch explainer video company. They are a team of dedicated professionals who take pride in their work and are committed to delivering exceptional results. I look forward to working with them again for all my future video needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a video created by explainer viz, the animation of the video was on point with great storytelling. I will work again with the explainer viz if I get the chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They listen to what you have in mind for your project, and then bring it to life in a creative, professional manner. I plan to use them again in the future as my company grows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Explainerviz Design Company with Tyler Ross has stolen money from me. They charged me for a server I didn't get based in a website they never finished in 8 months!! I do not have a website and I do not need the server!! This company is a fraud and a scam and the BBB has reports on them too. I need you to make this right asap! They lied about there work, they were not able to create a website, they lied about the time frame. The people they worked with couldn't not understand English. I was unable to communicate effectively and the website was not completed within a reasonable time. 8 months later it was not completed. BEWARE!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND LIE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the help of Explainer Viz to create motion graphics for the branding of my tech products. It was such an excellent investment with huge returns and less spending. Explainer Viz did good work in developing product-specific motion graphics, and I used those across the globe with multiple languages to increase visibility. Videos were not only explanatory but also engaging to retain customers. In short, I owe them for my global brand recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What I like about the work by the Explainer Viz team is that they are very receptive to my creative vision, working with me time and again in collaboration, until the project arrived at a point that I really liked it and felt proud to share it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explainer Viz's 2D animation work for our social media platforms is fantastic. It engages our consumers and allows them to learn about our brand narrative fun and unique way. I highly appreciate your efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have hired Explainer Viz several times, and this time they are working on a 2D explainer video to highlight the conditions of the stray animals in the suburbs of Chicago. Our NGO needed an extraordinary animated video for our new campaign. We can share the idea only, but their animators did a wonderful job with the script and characters they used in the video.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got in touch with Explainer Viz because I wanted 2D animated videos for my upcoming project. The videos were perfect and easily understandable for my clients. I got a positive review from them. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted a 30-second promotional video for the Black Friday sale. I hired Explainer Viz for the job and working with them was a great experience. From the inquiry to the final order delivery, the whole process went smoothly. The quality of the video exceeded my expectations and it needed no revisions. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We completed a month-long 3D animation project with Explainer Viz and got some awesome results from the video we shared with our investors. The 3D product simulation impressed the investors and they agreed to sign the business deal. Yes! Visual create a huge impact. Excellent job Explainer Viz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so thankful for my project manager Ben!!! This gentleman is incredible and has enabled my team the opportunity for our projects To be executed exactly as we envisioned them. The promptness and professionalism is remarkable. Do yourself a favor and work with this gentleman.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is difficult to create explainer videos flawlessly but their animators do the job perfectly. I have hired them multiple times and I get remarkable stuff all the time. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My freelance animator didn’t meet the deadline twice. I googled and found Explainer Viz. I shared my project details with the account manager. He assured me to deliver the task in the given time. I was happy to see my four 2D animation projects on time. Their account manager won my heart. I am glad to have found this agency which is professional and expert animation project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explainerviz.com is rated 4.9 based on 109 reviews