https://www.explainerviz.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.explainerviz.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.explainerviz.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic animated video. Really loved it. Having such creative and enthusiastic people on board will always give your company great heights. Keep up the amazing work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was a pleasure working with you people. Really loved the animations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best people to create Whiteboard animations. Simply great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Explainer Viz is a reputation saver. Being a bright student, I’m always concerned about standing out from other students around me. I had this presentation on how we can make the future best for our generations to come and people had expectations from me. I found out Explainer Viz and asked them to make me a whiteboard video which could have my voice in the background. They were so kind to provide me a sample too before the final video, and with just some minor edits, the product came out to be amazing. I can’t forget the appreciation I received from my teachers and fellow students to come up with this idea, and the credit goes to the Explainer Viz for making this up for me! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For brand awareness, we wanted an instructional video for our medical institute. Explainer Viz was tasked with creating an interesting and instructive explainer video once we shared the topic with them. The video received a lot of positive reaction. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with your team was a fantastic experience for me. Their pros presented me with fantastic details in my business film. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did an excellent job with the whiteboard animation they made for me. The message I intended to convey in the video was appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's inspiring to see a group of motivated people working together to make a project stand out! I'm honestly amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service provider. I admire your team's commitment to my website project. Thank you, guys! I will also refer your services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incomparable, competent, and punctual! Due to the absence of dynamism my dead website was withering. These people arrived with a theatrical YouTube business trailer to make amazing 3D videos for me. Recommended highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are incredibly timely. At least my website now has a nice size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The painful works of the animators struck me. The white artwork of the storyboard was impeccable. You like the 30-second animations for my categories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is there anything more than WOW which conveys the emotions? For my 3 local companies you had prepared an explanator film. Every 30 minutes of the video was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful people to work with. All the details were heard carefully and the work was performed properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your animated video services are outstanding. I got a 3D movie showcasing the facilities my business offers from them and they were doing a great job. Very content.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys are incredibly timely. At least now my website is excellent in size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The packages are cost-effective, and the tasks are completed on time as promised. If I could, I would give them more than 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The packages are cost-effective, and the tasks are completed on time as promised. If I could, I would give them more than 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Explainer Viz has always been a delight. I've been a client for almost a year and have bought nearly four films, including 3D and 2D animation. Working with Explainer Viz is satisfying because they don't make a mess. Their procedure is straightforward, and their personnel is kind. Everything is requested before adding in the video, therefore I seldom require modifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Explainer Viz is a fantastic company to work with; they created my animated video. It was done precisely as I wanted it to be done, and the music was great as well. Excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.explainerviz.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews