https://extaticdesign.com/ Reviews

5 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://extaticdesign.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://extaticdesign.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked with Mark Harris who was the best in every situation, whether it is timely response and communication on emails or phone as well as delivering our app logo designs on time. He was very kind, cooperative and patient throughout our business deal. It was indeed a pleasure to work with a great candidate and would recommend about him as well as Extatic Design to everyone! Thank You Mark for everything you do, you are THE BEST!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The NFT idea was quite perfect. Really impress with their out of the box idea and the roadmap to execute them. It will be a successful company with time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extatic Design took care of my brand's Website. Although it was a 6 months SEO contract the changes begin to be noticed in just a few weeks, My website went from some hundredth page to the top 10 pages in less than a month. Currently, it's in the top 3 Google Searches. Highly satisfied with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their entire team is very professional. Trevor helped me a lot launching the Digital Pages. The entire digital marketing campaign was very effective and generated potential leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My time with them was quite exciting. Since day-1 their team has been very cooperating. The project manager understood all the requirement and executed up to the mark. All my partners are satisfied with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well, My Experience was quite amazing. The entire team did a great job especially Trevor for assisting the Social Media and branding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was amazed to see the work ethic of this company. We have built a long term partnership in developing my businesses and promoting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Tech logo Extatic designed for my retail brand was flawless. It really played a vital role in reviving my business and attracting footfall. Good job! Extatic Design
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Company Website they designed for my firm covered nearly every aspect of the business. It was such a professional job done by Extatic Design. I would highly recommend their web design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Tech logo Extatic designed for my retail brand was flawless. It really played a vital role in reviving my business and attracting footfall. Good job! Extatic Design
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The website they created for me was very well integrated and consisted of all the required functions.I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a platform my customers can contact me and book an appointment. Extatic Design and their team build a perfect user-friendly portal where my customers can contact and book appointments as per the convenience. I'd highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extatic Design created my brand’s logo. They made sure to depict the business purpose on it. My partners are very satisfied with it and soon will order more projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They design a perfect logo for the brand. The entire marketing strategy was very professional, we're looking forward to carrying the same bond in coming times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extatic Design did a wonderful job creating my brand identity in United State. I am totally satisfied with their services and recommend them as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://extaticdesign.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews