extaticdesign Reviews

5.0 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend extaticdesign

Write Your review

Tell us how extaticdesign made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Throughout the entire process, the Extatic Design team was responsive and communicative. They kept me informed about their progress and ensured that my feedback was incorporated into the final design I really Appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great work experience with extatic design and his team they web design service is far good and i'm really impressed all cooperative, The entire team is fantastic! So wonderful to work with, professional, response time is quick and knowledgeable every step of the way! My project manager, Mark, is so personable and efficient that I literally looked forward to our communications together! We had fun putting the site together!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently visited the Extatic Design website, and I must say I was quite impressed. The website had a clean and modern design, which made it easy to navigate and find the information I was looking for. The layout was well-organized, and the color scheme was visually appealing.
extaticdesign 5 star review on 18th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They worked on my website. The entire project was smooth. I loved the way how they planned everything. Trevor was very convenient and catered to all my requests. 5 Star I would give them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never doubted their services. I've been working with the team since a very long. Highly satisfied with the way they approach the plan. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My business team has been working with the since quite a long period. Extatic used to manage our creative strategies. Always love their enthusiasm and hard work towards each detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good to work with Trevor and his excellent team of designers. Highly recommend all their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the UI they designed for my business. Good Job, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been working on my Business marketing and the results are very satisfying. Thank you Extatic Design. Its have been a good experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They ran my brand's pre-hype campaign in Texas. The KPIs were 90% match which was quite surprising. Pretty fantastic job done there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My project manager was Trevor Goldman. He managed my Social media campaigns ever so nicely. It was great working with ExtatIc design. The response was highly satisfied. Initially my goal was to generate awareness, while sales was just a plus point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and professional work. I got my business card, envelope, and letterhead designs from them and the experience was really good. The best thing is that the team is very understanding and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They design my firm's logo. It was a 3D Logo which was just perfect. Everyone in my team loved its. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They took care my website design and its responsive duties. Despite a few hurdles everything went smoothly. The project was a success. Every board member was satisfied with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They made me happy by executing the entire project ever so delicately and proclaiming all the right resources at the very right time. I loved how they made all the presentations to explain everything to me. I knew where my money was going. Results were quite impressive too.
extaticdesign 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with Mark Harris who was the best in every situation, whether it is timely response and communication on emails or phone as well as delivering our app logo designs on time. He was very kind, cooperative and patient throughout our business deal. It was indeed a pleasure to work with a great candidate and would recommend about him as well as Extatic Design to everyone! Thank You Mark for everything you do, you are THE BEST!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The NFT idea was quite perfect. Really impress with their out of the box idea and the roadmap to execute them. It will be a successful company with time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extatic Design took care of my brand's Website. Although it was a 6 months SEO contract the changes begin to be noticed in just a few weeks, My website went from some hundredth page to the top 10 pages in less than a month. Currently, it's in the top 3 Google Searches. Highly satisfied with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their entire team is very professional. Trevor helped me a lot launching the Digital Pages. The entire digital marketing campaign was very effective and generated potential leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My time with them was quite exciting. Since day-1 their team has been very cooperating. The project manager understood all the requirement and executed up to the mark. All my partners are satisfied with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
extaticdesign is rated 5.0 based on 30 reviews