Eyes of Rome Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eyes of Rome
Read Eyes of Rome Reviews
We enjoyed our tour very much with miss Barbara de Rosa. love and hugs from Arizona.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
my family didn’t think we were much fans of tours, until we had a faboulous tour with Valeria. She is an amzing and talented tour guide working with the eyes of rome. Our kids had loads of fun and remained engaged the whole time. The time flew by and we wanted more. I would highly recommend eyes of rome! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Eyes of Rome was recommended from our neighbours. We are so grateful they did! we booked the vatican tour and a squares and fountains city center walking tour. We really loved our guide Francesco. 5 stars are not enough for the excellent job he did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the Marco and Luisa for showing us the Vatican and the Borghese Gallery. Great personality and great service. MJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eyes provided 3 great family tours for us- 2 grandparents, 2 parents, 3 kids. We loved our guides Azzurra and Rosalba. They were both extremely kids friendly and spoke great english. Our favorite tour was the private early bird vatican. It was an absolutely fantastic tour. We can t wait to come back to italy again and tour with eyes of rome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to some friends our group had the pleasure of taking 2 private tours with Eyes in Rome. We requested some specific characteristics and backgound about our tour guides. They were engaging, fun, and very informative. When we return to Rome we will use Eyes of Rome again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 amazing tours. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 amazing tours. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
all very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were lucky to have the 2 most amazing tour guides we evr had for our 3 tours in Rome. Francesco and katie were absolutely brilliant. The booking was simple and got quick responses from Mara, Claudia and another gentlemen we spoke over the phone. very helpful. Eyes of Rome went the extra step to make our experience unforgettable. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stefania our guide on this tour was FANTASTIC! She was extremely knowledgeable and was really excellent at answering all the questions our kid. She blended just the right amount of history with fun facts and stories! Five stars to our lovely guide and Eyes Of Rome!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Colosseum tour with a real virgin vestal! grazi miss azura!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you go to Rome and tour the Vatican we highly recommend to tour it with a private guid3. We had a terrific tour with Miss Rosalba and parricularly loved the hidden treasure. thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the most romantic place we visited. Great sights!!! And great memories. Thanks Eyes of Rome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site!!! We loved this tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tour and great tour agency. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eyes of Rome is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews