Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The white chocolate flavouring was perfect and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very friendly and helpful over the telephone, they had everything I needed and my order arrived perfectly packaged the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I could get everything I needed in one go. Quick to order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great standard of product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery and it was properly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I telephoned Fabricraft Southend on Sea to make an enquiry about an up and coming cake class. The lovely lady who I spoke to was so helpful and took time tome ensure I was fully informed about the type of class that would best suit me. I recently placed my first order with Fabricake and was extremely pleased with the service. Thank you! I'm looking forward to the class. I'm travelling from Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ive ordered a couple of times so far, never had a problem with items ive needed, always delivered on time, very reasonably priced goods. Would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant! So easy to use and a perfect smooth finish. I’m really happy to have found these!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery and excellent products, plus cheaper that other online retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with my purchase and can't wait to order again. The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always found Fabricate's shop and online service to be excellent. They are very polite, helpful and go out of their way to assist you. If there are any problems, they are on to it straight away to help and solve it. There classes are first rate. No complaints bar one is when I visit I think I'll have to leave my money at home, the shop is far too tempting not to want to buy something.....lol. A big fat golden 5* from me folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order for some sugarpaste and was surprised how quickly it came and had a special offer on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt with sending out orders also extremely good with answering any queries whether by email or phone. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality products and delivered quickly and without damage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent service, great range of products available on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered satin ribbon - happy with delivery and colours - exactly what I needed. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I could find here an enormous mount of products that can't be found anywhere else !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good website, lots of choice and good quick delivery. Items always well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product was well priced and tasteful. My order didn't arrive on time, due to the fault of Royal Mail, and the lady who dealt with my complaint at Fabricake Sugarcraft was excellent and she made sure I had my order by the next day. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews