Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabricake is a top quality supplier. Always ready with helpful advice and on the one occasion I had an issue, they went above and beyond to rectify it. Would not hesitate to recommend them. They are lovely people, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
sdfadsfasdfasdf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed fast delivery, and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant super fast delivery and the item i ordered was perfect. Such great service will deffo be a returning customer 😁😁😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just received my first order. Very pleased and quick delivery. Lovely products to choose from. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time l have ordered and excellent service definitely will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased and will always buy from this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve bought a few items from here always easy to order delivery is prompt I just find I’m satisfied with anythink I order and more choice than in the local shops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick & efficient service. Even when the product arrived damaged in transit, it was spidily replaced. I was very impressed! I will definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
High quality products, always on time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my order.what a lovely book .it came very quickly.one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
always a great service,and fast delivery of orders with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery! Also had in stock what a lot of other suppliers didn’t. Will use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, ordered late as needed something last minute and it arrived the next day no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Uncomplicated ordering. Swiftly dispatched and arrived the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended Fabricake as I needed some last minute supplies with next day delivery and no other company could offer this with a reasonable cost. They had all the products I needed and super quick delivery. Will be a regular shopper here now for my supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speedy service, can’t faukt it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake is a brilliant source for all my cake decorating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Box arrived on time - super fast delivery . And in the heat was perfect for 90th Birthday cake for Supermodel Daphne - thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews