Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products .good customer service fast delivery.what more do you need..O and responsible prices.
Posted 3 years ago
5star got my order very quickly will be using for all my baking orders
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to order Delivered on time. Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use site, fast dispatch and perfectly packaged products. Very helpful customer service when I needed to query something. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality items and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I love this company! There orders are always so well packed and fast delivery! Great to do business with! I look forward to my next order!
Posted 3 years ago
The polystyrene buds were well packaged, arriving in perfect condition and very quickly dispatched
Posted 3 years ago
The ribbon I purchased was a lovely colour and quality very pleased with the item. Need to purchase another 20 metres but sadly not in stock at the moment so can not finish the project I am working on but I am very pleased with what I ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely quick delivery, great choice of products and great prices
Posted 3 years ago
I was unsure about a couple of products and how to best use them as i had never come across them before. So before purchasing anything, which I did via their very straight forward online ordering system, I rang up the shop to discuss my queries. ,On two separate occasions I spoke to a lady who was more than helpful, very reassuring and pleasant. I'll certainly recommend Fabricake for their customer service and will re-order as and when i need to.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice quick delivery. Packaged well and looked great on my Moana cake.
Fabricake Online Limited 5 star review on 26th April 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Everything I wanted was in stock and dispatched the very same day
Posted 3 years ago
I’m in this shop most days. Great staff, great selection of products. So glad these guys are doing well and are local to me. Love, love, love Fabricake.
Posted 3 years ago
The product I ordered was dispatched the next day, it arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with fantastic communication! Will definitely buy here again
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and thanks for gift :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick dispatch and received items quickly as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely staff great service. Wouldn't go any where else now. My aladins cave
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews