Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website, very fast and reliable delivery, very high quality products - what more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent speedy delivery and a very easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had everything I needed at a good price and free delivery the following day, great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very prompt service and customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pearl, Thank you for your lovely review! Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the next day delivery, very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Deborah, Thanks for your lovely review We always despatch orders the same working day when they are placed before 3 pm Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous quick service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jo Thanks for your kind words! We use the best couriers, to make sure your items get to you as quickly and safely as possible! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Super nice contact, fast delivery and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Christian, Thanks for your feedback! We are constantly expanding our product range so be sure to check back and see whats new! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, always get what I order only downside lack of stock on some items means I have to go else where
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kathleen, Thanks for your feedback, with us moving to a new location this month. The stock had been a little low on a very select range of products, however, its all in hand and we hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices and product range. Quick delivery too! Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jennifer, Thanks for your lovely feedback! We always try to stay as price competitive as possible, and constantly strive to grow our range and bring our customers the best brands from around the world! Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery and shipping charges to Finland was not too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Eija, Thanks for your kind words! Glad you were happy with your parcel, and we hope to hear from you again. Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Fast , and very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sam, Thanks for your kind words! We ship next day with DPD and are glad the speedy service is noticed by customers. Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Mike
Posted 4 years ago
I love to order my cake essentials from Fabricake - can always rely on them for meeting my cakey needs and delivery is always great and carefully packaged inside! Well done Fabricake! x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your lovely review!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery with everything securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah, Thanks for your feedback, I'll be sure to let the packing team know their precise work is noticed by our lovely customers Kindest Regards Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Good produkt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Free next day delivery is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 5.0 based on 301 reviews