Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast delivery and shipping charges to Finland was not too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eija, Thanks for your kind words! Glad you were happy with your parcel, and we hope to hear from you again. Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Fast , and very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sam, Thanks for your kind words! We ship next day with DPD and are glad the speedy service is noticed by customers. Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Mike
Posted 3 years ago
I love to order my cake essentials from Fabricake - can always rely on them for meeting my cakey needs and delivery is always great and carefully packaged inside! Well done Fabricake! x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your lovely review!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery with everything securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah, Thanks for your feedback, I'll be sure to let the packing team know their precise work is noticed by our lovely customers Kindest Regards Laura
Posted 3 years ago
Good produkt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Free next day delivery is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service and communication. Products always as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Emma, Thanks for your kind words We work hard to keep good communication a must with our customers! and are always on hand for advice and assistance Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Great products at great priced. Delivery was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gail, Thanks for your lovely feedback We use DPD and Royal Mail for all deliveries to make sure our postage service is premium Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Great products at a great price, very ease process. I would only say that using DPD for delivery is a mistake, they are a nightmare to deal with and the package arrived with the outer box falling apart, thankfully the contents were OK and I have no doubt this was the fault of the delivery company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Good selection of product. Just wish they would sell in bulk for boards and tall boxes then the only place I would use is Fabricake sugar craft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Helpful staff when needed to phone for advice. Fast delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic service great items, delivery was very fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always deliver on time , best, safe , secure packaging too .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range of products and fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, I wanted information on a new product and the gorgeous Hayley was superb. Then once place my order it was so quick to be her. Really good customer service and the amazing delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast service and great product range 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Well packaged and reasonable prices. I’d use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service and easily the best delivery times of any cake wholesaler
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Massive selection of stuff. Helpful staff. Prompt deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews