Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Massive selection of stuff. Helpful staff. Prompt deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a cake decorator with a business in making and decorating cakes and edible goods, Fabricake Sugarcraft had everything I needed for my upcoming work. Everything was a very good price and it was easy to place my order! Arrived promptly with email updates at every step and everything was packaged well and in perfect condition. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the website, easy to navigate and found everything I was looking to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am currently on the first year of my city and guilds level 3 course in cake design. The course requires the development of original designs. This has resulted in the requirement for non standard boards and dummys. Fabricate has a fantastic variety of equipment which has enabled me throughout the course. Delivery is prompt and the items are packaged well to prevent any damage in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent choice, value & service. I was able to find everything I needed & it all arrived in plenty of time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Royal Mail took a little longer than expected so a replacement was sent on next day service to replace it and ensure I had my order in time. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service received from Fabricake Sugarcraft was first class . From using their website to delivery . One of the items I ordered was ribbon they could only supply 12m instead of 15m but I got an email straight away letting me know this and confirming the money was refunded back to my account . I would totally recommend using Fabricake it is one of the few cake suppliers that run a first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service as always. I have purchased from Fabricake many times and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very speedy order once I mastered the internet 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. reasonable prices, fast delivery. Will definitely be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered from France !! Fast and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service easy to complete order and products arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery and the parcel was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Great value for money. Speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Few of my bigger drums arrived damaged, they refunded me immediately and offered to send replacements without a postage charge. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products at very reasonable prices. Very quick dispatch & fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from fabricake again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very organised, kept me up-to-date about my order, and even managed to deliver with only a minor delay due to the heavy snowfall. Also very well packagrd goods all arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely use again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great web site, easy to use, fantastic products, Goods ordered and delivered when they said they would arrive, tip Top condition, will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.95 based on 301 reviews