fbexbit.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend fbexbit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fbexbit.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fbexbit.com 1 star review on 11th June 2020
Dhi
More Photos & Videos
fbexbit.com 1 star review on 27th March 2020
PL
More Photos & Videos
fbexbit.com 1 star review on 23rd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
fbexbit.com 1 star review on 17th March 2020
Lew
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they are indeed smart, displaying photos of Chinese girls to attract victims ( claimed to be named Li Xue from the Heilongjian district . I am a victim ). $ 2000 vanished without a trace, twice the results, then a big loss. under the pretext of fluctuation. and ask to deposit more to reverse the situation. but I refused. and finally they disappear can't be contacted anymore.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This a a elabrate long scam to entice you to invest into Contract Trading on MWB/BTC on this fake website, they will coach you to purchase with your real money bitcoins from your local selling agent, it get deposited into a bitcoin holding platform, in my case it was Localbitcoins.com, from there it is transfered to Fbexbit.com receiving address 1AStB8Sc3EKTVys7DwX2f2uyUitoudgsZt
1MCiJT7mgPq9RezmPUL2zu712wqgLTh4U1
Then trading starts with fantastic results, just two times a day 6;00am and 12;00 GMT . she would signal me to Sell or Buy on MWB/BTC ( which is a fake currency anyway) Your balance will build and you will get greedy cos how easy it is to make money, then she will advise you to take opportunity of some good market fluctuation and increase your investments, so you purchase more bitcoin with your real money and it all gets transfered to your balance, then when you are trading at your highest amount to trade goes horribly wrong and you loose it all.
Posted 3 months ago
I met some one on Facebook then she told me she is famous model in china we spoke for a while then she ask me to join this web for bitcoin? I registered but I feel weird so even I register and open account but I never deposit since I knew this wed located in Philippine, I can’t get in touch with the web service and whenever I sent email they never reply , then after Chinese New Year year this lady disappeared , I never can located her , I will report spam
Posted 3 months ago
I too fell victim to this exchange SCAM! LETS EXPOSE THEIR PHOTOS AND ANY OTHER EVIDENCE AS CHINA FACE RECONITION may catch them one day. Heres is my agent and she said she is the leader in the team!
Posted 3 months ago
BEWARE OF FRAUDULENT ONLINE BROKERS
This is to help those that have lost funds to Binary options Scams, Scammers, Phishers or wrong deposit. It’s really hard telling the authenticity of most online investment platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business/investment with them. A friend fell victim of Fbexbit recently, Everyone needs to beware of how and where they invest their funds, he once lost Total of 40,000$, He started with just 15,000$ until he started having issues withdrawing his investment . Took him several months to realize they re scammers. He later met a crypto expert on Quora. He was able to hire his services and he was able to recover all his initial deposit and also profit successfully. You can file a complaint directly to : h a c k n e t (@) c y b e r s e r v i c e s ( DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to scammers, Binary options Scam , Phishers or Deposits made to wrong address.
Posted 3 months ago
This is definitely a scam, a chinese girl scammed me in and I lost all my investment. Don’t trust it !
Posted 3 months ago
Yes. Please avoid this at all cost. Is a fraud and scam, and I am not ashamed that I had been scam for at least 10 grand. They normally target, I rephrase: "They target everyone"
Posted 4 months ago
Please avoid this trading company if you do not want to lose all your bitcoins. They made me deposit money with bitcoin and promised to trade for me in order to get more profits. This company ripped me off, denied all the withdrawal request and took all the money i deposited with them then closed my account. I had to reach out to WEALTHWATCHs,com to assist me in recouping my money back from them. Glad i got it now and i am out of their mess.
Posted 5 months ago
fbexbit.com is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews