fbexbit.com Reviews

1.36 Rating 11 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend fbexbit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fbexbit.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
total scam here's a photo of the pretty girl that is the team leader if this scam who have now gone into hiding. make her famous while China's face recognition from government will one day track them
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a question you wish you didn’t have to ask, but it’s a necessary one if you’ve been scammed. I’ve seen my fair share of internet scams over the years, so I know how it feels. The good news is, I also know some practical ways you can go about getting your money back from the scammers.
There are many types of scams online. From your typical ‘get rich quick’ scams, to investment and dating scams. The list goes on and on. You name it, there’s probably a scam for it. But regardless of what type of scam you’ve fallen victim to with the right information you’ll be able to recover your funds back.
It can be an absolutely terrible feeling when you get scammed online, especially if it’s your first time. But you can get it back if you follow the guidelines I’ll show you.
Firstly, when you notice you’ve been scammed online or involved in online fraud one way or the other and in the process you lost your funds, the first thing you’ll need to do is contact any law enforcement agency close to you. The chance of law enforcement to recover your funds back into your account is slim so you don’t have to depend on them to recover your funds but it’s always good to report the case no matter how embarrassing the scam might be.
Secondly, you’ll need to take the case further to a recovery company to assist you with the recovery of your funds and only a few recovery firm can do this. I will recommend RECOVERYWEALTHNOW360 on google mail.They are a legitimate recovery company that is registered and they also provide their license ID to the public to show their legitimacy. They assist individuals and companies recoup their funds from fraudulent Investment platforms, ICO and Romance scams. As long as the fraud is done online, they are up to the task of recovering the funds. Send a complaint email to: recoverywealthnow360 on google mail
Posted 2 months ago
Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease.

People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM 
   REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
Posted 3 months ago
they are indeed smart, displaying photos of Chinese girls to attract victims ( claimed to be named Li Xue from the Heilongjian district . I am a victim ). $ 2000 vanished without a trace, twice the results, then a big loss. under the pretext of fluctuation. and ask to deposit more to reverse the situation. but I refused. and finally they disappear can't be contacted anymore.
Posted 7 months ago
This a a elabrate long scam to entice you to invest into Contract Trading on MWB/BTC on this fake website, they will coach you to purchase with your real money bitcoins from your local selling agent, it get deposited into a bitcoin holding platform, in my case it was Localbitcoins.com, from there it is transfered to Fbexbit.com receiving address 1AStB8Sc3EKTVys7DwX2f2uyUitoudgsZt
1MCiJT7mgPq9RezmPUL2zu712wqgLTh4U1
Then trading starts with fantastic results, just two times a day 6;00am and 12;00 GMT . she would signal me to Sell or Buy on MWB/BTC ( which is a fake currency anyway) Your balance will build and you will get greedy cos how easy it is to make money, then she will advise you to take opportunity of some good market fluctuation and increase your investments, so you purchase more bitcoin with your real money and it all gets transfered to your balance, then when you are trading at your highest amount to trade goes horribly wrong and you loose it all.
Posted 9 months ago
I met some one on Facebook then she told me she is famous model in china we spoke for a while then she ask me to join this web for bitcoin? I registered but I feel weird so even I register and open account but I never deposit since I knew this wed located in Philippine, I can’t get in touch with the web service and whenever I sent email they never reply , then after Chinese New Year year this lady disappeared , I never can located her , I will report spam
Posted 9 months ago
I too fell victim to this exchange SCAM! LETS EXPOSE THEIR PHOTOS AND ANY OTHER EVIDENCE AS CHINA FACE RECONITION may catch them one day. Heres is my agent and she said she is the leader in the team!
Posted 9 months ago
BEWARE OF FRAUDULENT ONLINE BROKERS
This is to help those that have lost funds to Binary options Scams, Scammers, Phishers or wrong deposit. It’s really hard telling the authenticity of most online investment platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business/investment with them. A friend fell victim of Fbexbit recently, Everyone needs to beware of how and where they invest their funds, he once lost Total of 40,000$, He started with just 15,000$ until he started having issues withdrawing his investment . Took him several months to realize they re scammers. He later met a crypto expert on Quora. He was able to hire his services and he was able to recover all his initial deposit and also profit successfully. You can file a complaint directly to : h a c k n e t (@) c y b e r s e r v i c e s ( DT / CM) in case you have lost some amount to scammers, Binary options Scam , Phishers or Deposits made to wrong address.
Posted 9 months ago
This is definitely a scam, a chinese girl scammed me in and I lost all my investment. Don’t trust it !
Posted 10 months ago
Yes. Please avoid this at all cost. Is a fraud and scam, and I am not ashamed that I had been scam for at least 10 grand. They normally target, I rephrase: "They target everyone"
Posted 10 months ago
Please avoid this trading company if you do not want to lose all your bitcoins. They made me deposit money with bitcoin and promised to trade for me in order to get more profits. This company ripped me off, denied all the withdrawal request and took all the money i deposited with them then closed my account. I had to reach out to WEALTHWATCHs,com to assist me in recouping my money back from them. Glad i got it now and i am out of their mess.
Posted 11 months ago
fbexbit.com is rated 1.36 based on 11 reviews