Ferox Heating Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Read Ferox Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 354 1651

Email:

enquiries@fsl-heating.com

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ferox Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ferox great company and friendly work staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Andrew, very much appreciated 😊
Posted 6 months ago
The team at Ferox Heating arrived on time, after a courtesy call to let me know they were on the way. Both technicians were very polite and carried out the service while keeping me updated as they progressed. 10/10 as always. Thanks Ferox Heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Graham, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
I booked forex heating second for servicing my boiler as had good experience last year too with their servicing. On recent service booking, The engineer arrived as agreed and carried out service as expected. I would recommend forex heating for your boiler servicing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Bhaumik, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Following my booking of a boiler service I was kept up to date beforehand of arrival time. Engineers were friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Lovely engineer arrived on time. Nice to get the personal touch Jim Rust :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Jeanette, very much appreciated!😊
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time, very professional manner, finished quickly and competitively priced. Very happy and will use for boiler service next year
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Graham, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
We had taken over a property which had a boiler which was on its last legs and began looking for a company to replace it. Jim was recommended to us and we got them out for a quote which was reasonable and very clear on what was involved. The team that came out were great and left everything clean as if they had never been there! The boiler is working great now and cant believe what a difference it has made! Thank you from the Murphy Family!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Daniel, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Engineer arrived early and started right away - job was done efficiently and cleanly. All other staff spoken to were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist me. Thanks very much all!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Catherine, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish Ferox heating has been friendly and professional. From the office to the engineers they did a great clean quick and professional job when I was replacing my boiler. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Lesley-Ann, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service very quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Margaret, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and response time Good engineer nice helpful guy with good product knowledge and job well done THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Tommy. Very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Woke up yesterday to a cold house Made contact with Ferox helpline Engineer Davie arrived at 11.30 It was an easy fix House started to heat up but unfortunately the boiler decided not to work again I made contact & engineer was back within the hour He checked & double checked everything & it turned out the circuit board needed replaced Davie engineer collect the circuit board this morning & arrived at 9am We had heating by 9.30 Great service Thank you Ferox
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for kind kind review Sandra, very much appreciated. 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service as always from Jim and the team. David arrived exactly on time and explained everything he was doing. Very trustworthy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Lindsay, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
day late, however, advised by phone of delay, visit time 9-9.30am arrived after 10am. no problem with service carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, apologies for the delay in getting to you, and glad to hear we advised you of our issue in advance.
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review David, very much appreciated
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve used the services of Ferox Heating on a few occasions now and I can’t praise them enough, and efficient and quality service that I would use again without a second thought and would highly recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellant service. First time used. Engineer was very nice and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Catherine, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Fast honest reliable service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Rowena, very much appreciated 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service yet again. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for kind review Matt, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Called Ferox Heating in a panic after discovering water was leaking from my boiler. Within 30 mins, the engineer Davie had arrived and found the fault. Fixed it promptly and even serviced it for me at the same time. Davie was absolutely fantastic. Explained everything to me and showed me what had happened and what was required to fix it. I can’t thank Jim Davie enough for coming out so quickly and fixing it! Have had cover for many years from one of the big six suppliers and never ever had this level of service - well done - can’t recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review Kirsty, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Ferox Heating is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews