Ferox Heating Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Read Ferox Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 354 1651

Email:

enquiries@fsl-heating.com

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ferox Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company to deal with from start to finish. Great communication with a impressive portal system which keeps you updated with progress including Engineer on route, the list goes on. Engineers were extremely courteous with good housekeeping. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Charles, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company I work through a number of agencies and this by far the best Plenty of back up and timesheet are easily accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a new boiler installed by Jim and the team at FEROX. A professional service from start to finish, really pleased with the boiler recommended by Jim.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Davie, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer Dave was polite and friendly. Put shoe covers on as notice my carpets had been cleaned. Very thorough and discussed everything he had done it was going to do. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Tracy, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Gerard, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
The best service I have had to date I am 86 yrs of age so I should know I talking about
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Frank, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
It was our initial service plan service. Engineer was on-time , friendly and quick and I recieved a courtesy follow-up call from the owner . So far all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Craig, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Great service...technician phoned when on way...wore shoe coverings to protect new carpet...thoroughly recommend...and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Joanne, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service. Very friendly engineers who go above and beyond to provide good service and advice. Organised and supportive office staff who make sure the service is provided efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Julie, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
The service was good and David has done a great job and explained what he was doing. David went the extra mile by sealing my outside flume.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Steven, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, polite, courteous and informative. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Fraser, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Graham, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Company was very supportive, did the annual service & repairs to my boiler over more than one visit and were very professional and informative, David was great. Great value for money , I would highly recommend. Thank you to all at Freox heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Lynsey, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer, David, arrived dead on time. Carried out service on boiler thoroughly and reported back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Lesley, very much appreciated!😊
Posted 5 months ago
Heather was super efficient at getting in touch with us to coordinate our appointment. The communication was regular and kept us fully up to speed. William the plumber was super knowledgeable, very friendly, and efficient. Again, he was brilliant at keeping in contact to advise in our options. All in all, brilliant. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Sarah, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
I have only recently joined Ferox as a customer. So far, so good👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, very much appreciated 😊
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with the service i have received and i was kept informed from start to finish. David was very friendly and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Terri, very much obliged! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
First class service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
The Engineer really delivered great service and was respectful of myself and property. He was really cheery too which helps. I’ll certainly recommend Ferox Heating to my friends and family. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 6 months ago
I sent a Facebook message to Ferox Heating after 7pm in a bit of a panic as our boiler stopped working meaning we had no heating or hot water with 2 young kids at home. Jim responded immediately, introduced himself and arranged for an engineer to come out at 9am the very next morning. The engineer Davie called me when he was 30 minutes away and while he can talk the hind legs off a donkey, he was very professional and didn’t hang about. He assessed the issue, sourced the part we needed and came back the next day to fully repair it. The fees were reasonable and Jim kept in touch every step of the way to make sure we were happy. We would highly recommend these guys, so much so that we’ve taken out their Gold care plan. Well done guys and keep up the good work 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review Karen, Very much obliged! 😀
Posted 6 months ago
Ferox Heating is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews