Ferox Heating Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Read Ferox Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 354 1651

Email:

enquiries@fsl-heating.com

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ferox Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great service we had from Ferox Heating recently for our boiler service, they were fantastic! Quick to reply, arranged a time that suited me, showed up on time, friendly helpful engineer and just generally did a quick efficient job. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your great review Laura, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
I recently had a smart thermostat supplied and fitted. Didn't have to wait long for it to be fitted, very reasonable price,and the guys were so professional and had it fitted in no time. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Jennifer, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
If I could score higher than very good I would score it higher, the customer service is unbelievable, the engineer actually went to screw fix free of charge to get me parts of the radiator and it was originally a boiler Issue, Jim is second to none spoke to my husband about rock music for about 10 minutes before dealing with the actual issue I would actually say that this company is the best I've ever dealt with Thank you David and Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Leanne, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and efficient from start to finish of new boiler installation. Had a problem with installation and the guys quickly sorted it out and we’re very helpful. Would definitely recommend Ferox Heating πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Holly. Finding a gas leak on your meter caused us some concerns about being able to complete the job in the one day, but fair play to SGN pulling out the stops in getting it fixed while we were there, allowing us to complete as planned. 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer arrived on time a performed the boiler service efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Brian, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
From the off when purchasing a new boiler and radiators the service recieved was such that all we really had to do was pay... After all was installed, I signed up to the cover plan which is great value for money compared to other boiler/radiator cover from the big companies out there... Would highly recommend this company for all your heating and yearly service needs
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Lynn, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Jim and the team at Ferox. Pressure dipped on boiler so no heating or hot water. Jim gave instructions on how to get back immediately (3 kids in house) and had his engineers out straight away to check over the system. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Darren, glad to have been of service! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
William and I think Jack and Davie (sorry guys I’m hopeless with names but you know who you are) are first class tradesmen which I find quite rare these days Never stopped until the job was completed love my Worcester bosh boiler so neat and looks great Jim Rust is a true gentleman and a man you can trust anyone who is a bit wary about paying upfront I can honestly say there is nothing to worry about I had asked Jim if he could cap of my gas fire as I was going electric he asked one of the guys if he had time would he do it this guy Davie Tam πŸ€” went above and beyond as he had to go and get the cap without hesitation and it was all free of charge so my boiler was even cheaper as that would have cost me Β£50-Β£70 if I had to get someone out thank you guys Jim and not forgetting Heather
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Marie, and also your comment/validation on our OPTIONAL discount offer. Very much appreciated. 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service all round, competitive prices and a professional job. The team was friendly and I honestly couldn't recommend this company more! A***
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Liam, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, with great communication before, during & after. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Stacey, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from these guys and always quick to help when needed. Friendly bunch too, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Neil, very much appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
The guys where amazing no hassle no mess job done in one day . They were very professional and pleasant. Would highly recommend using Ferox.πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Paul, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Gayle, very much appreciated!😊
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first dealing with the company and can’t fault them at all. Boiler inspection was arranged and I was kept informed of all detail. The engineer was excellent and told me what he was doing. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Mary, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Jim kept me informed from start to finish. Update when the team were on the way and who would be completing the service. The guys that came were very friendly and polite. Very happy with the service, I'd definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Christina, very much obliged 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Service good engineers very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Charles, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my annual boiler service. David McStay was efficient and friendly and happy to answer questions I had with the operation of my boiler and heating system.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Elaine, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. This is the first time I have used Ferox Heating and I have nothing but praise. The guys called before coming, arrived on time and completed the service - as well as fixing a problem they identified. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Kirsty, very much appreciated! 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Engineers arrived right on time. Professional and friendly, and very efficient. Very good value for money. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review Julie, very much appreciated!
Posted 8 months ago
Ferox Heating is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews