Ferox Heating Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Read Ferox Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 354 1651

Email:

enquiries@fsl-heating.com

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ferox Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So nice and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Isabel, very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
A full boiler conversion and I'm over the moon with the service from Ferox from start to finish. They were excellent. Brilliant workers, never stopped and such nice boys. Can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Marie....very much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast response, no hassle at all, easy communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review Lukasz, very much appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Fitting of our new boiler went like clockwork and at a competitive price. The qualified fitters from Ferox were really nice guys, turned up on time and did a great job. Everything that I needed to know about the new system was explained and demonstrated. Also, the owner and office staff were first class with organising the job, registering warranties, invoicing etc. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind review David, very much appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a fantastic company to deal with. We had a new combi boiler fitted in 9 hours!. From initial consultation with Jim to completion this company look after you. David, Willie and Jack done a great job and were polite and mannerly throughout. The price was also significantly better than the larger well known companies. Don't hesitate to use Jim and his team i will be recommending them. David
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your great review David, itโ€™s very much appreciated! Conversions are often lengthy affairs, but delighted that yours was all done & dusted in the one day. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional! Jim and his team came through for me after a previous botched job by a cowboy! Very sympathetic to our situation and sorted all the issues within a day! Restored our faith in the industry! Canโ€™t recommend Jim and his team enough! and the excellent professionalism of Willie and Jack! Thanks a lot lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your great review Immy, very much appreciated! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Can't recommend this company highly enough. The service has been excellent from the very first phone call made. Jim came out later the same day to quote the job. He was, friendly and professional throughout. The price quoted was much lower than I'd feared. The installation itself was fast and efficient. The engineers were really lovely and got on with the job with no fuss or mess. Great job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Susan, very much appreciated! :)
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to say thank you, the guys have done a great job, they were efficient and got on with the job not even stopping for a break. I am pleased with my new boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Sharon, very much appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were very friendly and have taught me how to use the boilers very detailedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review....very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
Highly professional service from gaining a quote to installation completion. 5 star all the way. Customer Service outstanding !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review....very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
Had a new combi boiler fitted at a very reasonable price. Jim confirmed a fixed price within two hours of the survey. The process from survey to installation went extremely smoothly and I must commend the engineer David. He was extremely hard working, conscientious and kept us up to date during the installation. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Brian, very much appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Our office boiler had burst overnight and Ferox had previously serviced my personal Boiler at home. I contacted Jim and he had an engineer at my office within and hour. Part to repair was sourced and installed within a couple of days (only because it was over a holiday weekend). 5* service again Ferox, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Katie, very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jim and Willie. Whilst fitting my boiler there was another issue with my water. Jim has fixed this issue also for me even though it was going above and beyond. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your great review Lynsey, very much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 11 months ago
From first phone call to end of the job. I canโ€™t fault the work undertaken. Both engineers were brilliant and from a customers point it was made easy by both of them. Great communication all over the board and Jim was on call to keep me informed of the work. Very happy with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Stuart, very much appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 11 months ago
From 1st contact to engineer coming out all services where 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review James, very much appreciated
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent job done by David. I had to keep repressurising my boiler and another company told me I would need a new boiler. David came in, explained everything he was doing, changed the valve, gave a quick service and was very friendly and professional; all at a very good price. I will definitely use Ferox again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the kind review Brendan, very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptional service from beginning to end, our engineer David had great communication skills and talked through every aspect of the issue and solution, very impressive !! Professional service from a really likeable guy. Initial contact was also very good as was the call from the owner to check we were happy with how the repair went. All in all a very good experience, have kept company details as will definitely use in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Tommy, very much appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
Kept me well informed of appointment time, felt engineer gave my boiler a thorough examination, and came back quickly to replace the part needed. Jim and the team were a pleasure to deal with. And the price was good value. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the kind review Heather, very much appreciated! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 11 months ago
Very good communication. Did a good job cleaned up after themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Audrey, very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
We had our new Worcester boiler installed yesterday by William & Jack. Both polite, hard working young men. They explained the process involved with fitting & using the boiler & controls. They tidied up any mess after the were finished ensuring we were happy with the completed job before leaving. All packaging & our old boiler were removed & everything was left neat & tidy. Thanks boys & also thanks to Jim for answering all our 'numerous' questions & ensuring a smooth process from start to finish. Would highly recommend Ferox Heating.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review David, very much appreciated!
Posted 11 months ago
Ferox Heating is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews