Financial Freedom Capital Management LLP Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Financial Freedom Capital Management LLP
Read Financial Freedom Capital Management LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(1) 239 237 0251

Email:

alan@ffcmanagement.com

Location:

1434 Serrano Circle,

Write Your review

Tell us how Financial Freedom Capital Management LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Living in the US and having to manage your UK based pensions gets old fast. I was struggling to find a legit organization to work with...and stumbled on FFCM which was a lucky find for me. My experience has been very positive - plain English, quick responses, options presented in clear and simple terms and then the actual transaction of moving funds around, setting up new accounts, whatever has been straight forward. There are still limitations on ex-pats which I get and can be frustrating but these guys should be able to help you out.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the quick response and efforts of Alan and his group. I recommend them especially to Ex-pats who have to relocate their pensions or investments. Excellent service and excellent communications.
Posted 5 months ago
I found working with Alan to be a terrific.. He managed to consolidate a bunch of different small pension funds, and although it was very difficult he completed the job and now I have more control over the fund with his support. Coming from the UK and moving to the US was surprisingly difficult in terms of fund management. Alan and the team really resolved my problem. I know that I’m in good hands.
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with this company. Never before have I had a financial company review my current situation for free and produce a report that concluded I was better off where I am, and not to move to them. Great service and total honesty - a rarity in the Financial business.

Background. I am a UK/USA citizen who have a UK QROPS pension in Malta (before the pension rules changed in the UK). The company I am with are very painful to deal with - never respond to emails or calls, expensive administration and stock fees etc. I called Financial Freedom Capital to see if there was a better alternative. For most people there seems to be, but my case is unusual - a am close to retirement age, my administration fee period is just over and my current financial advisor charges me nothing (in exchange for a promise not to sue for past illegal activity from one of their staff!).

After looking at all my current costs, this company said I would be better off staying where I was, instead of doing a sell job to move to them. Wow!!
Posted 8 months ago
Alan invested a huge amount of time during our initial consultation and truly got the bottom of my needs. He was knowledgeable in the subject and helped me understand the complex situation in order to best make a decision on how to proceed. A non-pushy, genuine and personal approach to managing my finances was exactly what I was after and was what I found in Alan. Thanks!
() - Posted 9 months ago
Provided a seamless and high touch experience as well as providing great insight and advice. Highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
2 years ago, during a difficult time in my life, I found Experts for Expats. I was connected to Alan at Financial Freedom who in turn introduced me to other professionals. I was dealing with my British father's death abroad which raised concerns about his finances and later, with an unrelated immigration issue concerning my adult son. On both
occasions Alan and his team handled my enquiries in person over the phone and as I mentioned, went on to make appropriate referrals with other professionals who were equally compassionate and extremely helpful. With Alan's guidance and support, I found the help I needed. I highly recommend Financial Freedom and encourage you to reach out to this team for your financial needs. I am British, living in the USA. Nicky.
Posted 10 months ago
I would recommend Financial Freedom to anyone. They listened to my requirements and then came back to me with all my options. The advise was clear and tailored to my own circumstances.
Posted 10 months ago
I utilized Financial Freedom Capital Management to help me setup an IRA account. Altin was very professional and explained in detail the benefits of owning a Roth vs Traditional IRA. I highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
I was completely lost at the beginning of this process. My UK IFA couldn't help me, my US IFA didn't understand UK pensions and my pension company were of no help either.

I then came across FFCM who were a breath of fresh air. They explained everything in simple layman's terms, provided me with a full advice report that contained all the fees and the process.
They also provided me with all the forms already populated and kept me updated every step of the way.

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional advice on their UK pension.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant experience and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and managed to get my pension transferred after I have been tying for 20 yrs! Paperwork completed with ease and very quickly. Would recommend Financial Freedom Capital Management to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
Financial Freedom Capital Management LLP is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews