Finndon Group Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finndon Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Finndon Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 772 0266

Email:

info@finndongroup.com

Location:

Devonshire House, One Mayfair Place,London, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Finndon Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The website is user friendly and there is also a nice range of investment products available.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant company all around I will definitely be re-investing.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service with great communication throughout the whole process.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very new to investing but Finndon Group were very reliable and provided me with excellent information which allowed me to make an informed decision, thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been very happy with the personal service and attention I have received from Finndon. After lengthy conversations with my wife we will definitely be making more investments with them.
Posted 1 year ago
The process of investing with Finndon was made less complicated by the attentiveness and patience of the team there. I am satisfied that I have made the right choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, reliable, professional and extremely friendly. The whole process of investing with them was smooth and pain free.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had no problems in my dealings with the Finndon Group my payments have been made back to me on time so its two thumbs up. I look forward to doing more business with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst dealing with Finndon they have been thorough, dilligent and were never pushy. All of my questions were answered in a clear and concise manner, first class service.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything at Finndon seems to be very well managed. I feel at ease knowing that my investment is in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Raymond was a very helpful representative and the interest amount paid back per quarter is much better than the bloody banks. Thanks Finndon x
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to finally speak to an investment firm that is not pushy. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 year ago
Simple on boarding process and my account manager was very helpful, I look forward to working with them for the next few years.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service, product and support so far. This is my first non-traditional investment and I am impressed by how professional and timely their responses and updates have been.
Posted 1 year ago
Finndon Group is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews