First Class Watches Delivery Reviews

First Class Watches have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

Phone
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

89.70%
Industry Average
" Always prepared to give full information and knowledgeable advice.Keen pricing and Free Next Day Delivery. Great all round shopping experience. Would definitely recommend and buy from them again . "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" perfect service, made use of their price match, fast response, quick delivery, stunning watch "
posted 2 years ago - Jozef Kollar
" Nicely laid out website. Easy to navigate with 360 degree views of the goods.. Competitive pricing with the ability to make them an offer. (The price was really good so I didn't use this feature, I could have saved £1) Mail delivery was spot on, ordered Sunday, goods arrived Tuesday an email was sent to give tracking details. Overall an excellent experience. What selling online should be like. Next time I need a watch I'll use them again. "
posted 4 years ago - Tiomkin
" Great selection, good prices, and incredible delivery. "
posted 4 years ago - Bill
" Easy to use web site, incredibly fast service and delivery, thank you! "
posted 4 years ago - Mehmet Kasap
" Good product at a good price. An easily navigated web site and speedy free delivery, all as promised. What's not to like. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" First class service from First Class Watches. They accepted a price-match offer for this purchase. Unfortunately, the first delivery had a small manufacturing defect but a replacement was sent out the very next day and it was pre-checked for any cosmetic imperfections. Very pleased with both the service and the watch. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" Bought for xmas present very happy with the price and it looks great would reccomend shopping here for watches delivery was very good aswell so in all very pleased... "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
" Bough this watch as a 30th birthday present for my daughter, fast delivery and very weel packaged. Watch is gorgeous!!! "
posted 4 years ago - Mandy Ramage
" Excellent speeedy and free delivery and cheaper than high street stores. Would definitely order from again. "
posted 4 years ago - disclosure
Read all reviews on
First Class Watches
Write your review on
First Class Watches
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This